Convenient London Location for Business & Pleasure
Hosted by Irina
Irina is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

This private property is well situated for an array of local amenities and fantastic transport links including: Rotherhithe (overground) 2 min walk, Bermondsey (Jubilee line) 4-5 min walk or Canada Water (Jubilee line) 5-7 min walk. You will be staying in the apartment that is based next to the river Themes, very close to a City of London, minutes of reach to West End, Soho, Oxford Street etc and walking distance to Tower Bridge.

The space

You will be staying in large master bedroom with built in wardrobes and ample storage space. You will benefit from your own very spacious and modern bathroom, super comfortable memory mattress, fast WiFi connection, bathroom essentials (towel for hands, face and body, shampoo and conditioner, soap and bathroom gel, toothpaste and toothbrush, toilet paper) .
I will keep your bathroom in very clean condition and hoovering apartment on regular basic.
All bedding is super clean and iron out, without any stains or damages.
Every morning breakfast served BEFORE 10 am, breakfast is included in your price. I will ask you day before what is your preference for next day breakfast.

Our apartment is placed in quite street and house is private with secure access to the entrance door.
We are on the 2nd floor (UK standard), in Europe it would be 3rd floor.

Guest access

As you can see on the map, place has two parks near by if you like to jogg, play tennis (free of charge courts and you can borrow our tennis equipment).

Interaction with guests

I am working from home, so will be able and happy to show you how to get to the station and advice you on your travel experience around London, if you ask me.
There no other people renting the same place, but me and my 10 years old son are living in the apartment as well.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Free parking on premise
Breakfast
Essentials

Prices
Extra people £20 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £15
Security Deposit £75
Weekend Price £50 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 11PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Do not bring additional guest during your stay. If your other party planning to come later, you still need to pay for all nights for the second guest in advance.
Children over 7 years old welcome
No burning candles or stick essence
Take your shoes off in our house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

18 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
July 2017
Well what can I say... Lots!!! From the moment I booked till the moment I left I was Irina and Richard's main priority. Irina is one of the most caring and thoughtful ladies I've ever had the privilege to meet. She made sure I knew my route to work, that I was comfortable at all times and was interested in everything I had to say. I honestly felt I was in a home from home. Richard isn't your usual 10 year old. He is highly educated and is a pleasure to be around. My bed was like my own, so comfortable. My room was immaculate and up to date. It really is just as the photos show. My bathroom was private and kept spotless. Irina's house is perfect for professional females like myself. She knows how it feels to be away from home working and treats you with complete compassion and respect. I've not only found my perfect london base, I've found 2 friends for life. Thank you so much. From the bottom of my heart xXx

Shay User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful home, very comfortable bed. Irina and her son were very helpful

Khalid User Profile
February 2017
She's a great host, respectful, clever, very kind, 100% response and caring. She's take care in her guest well and keeping everything clean. She has a comfortable flat, close to station, restaurant and bus stop. For international students good as well to practice English language, she likes to talk and gives advices and recommendations about the life in London. Try to be her guest and you will see the difference. Good luck!

Shahbaz User Profile
December 2016
Brilliant place to stay with an even more brilliant host. Irina made me breakfast each day, looked after me and was very welcoming.

Sachin User Profile
December 2016
Irina and Richard were the most gracious hosts one could hope for! Their flat is very central (close to one of the best tube lines in London) and an ideal base for exploring London or if you're visiting on business, within easy reach of the financial district in Canary Wharf and the financial / marketing hubs in the City. The living space is clean, well-equipped, offers privacy and very comfortable. That said, what made my stay as good as I could've possibly hoped for, was the fact that both Irina and Richard treated me as part of their family - I felt welcome into their home and really enjoyed getting to know the both of them. The best of London hospitality!

Benjamin User Profile
October 2017
I had an AMAZING stay at Irina’s place— her hospitality was amazing! I highly recommend booking with her. Also, her place is in a great location. Cheers

Scott User Profile
October 2017
Amazing host. Will do anything for you. Would definitely go back

London, United KingdomJoined in September 2016
Irina User Profile
Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings