balcony sitting area view to sea

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Specious, comfortable and airy with a warm, simple and modern design this apartment offers an enjoyable stay by the sea all year round.
10 minutes away from Thessalonikis' international airport and 20 minutes away from down town of Thessaloniki this place is ideal for travelers who want to experience what Thessaloniki has to offer and at the same time enjoy the peace and quite of living in the suburbs.

The space

Nice and cozy apartment located in a quite area by the sea. This place offers all comforts and is ideal for couples, families with kids, friendly couples or individuals who travel alone for business or pleasure.
Although one can find all essentials and more in walking distance from the apartment, having a car is definitely advised for excursions in the near.

Guest access

All space is accessible by guests

Interaction with guests

Help needed by guests will be handled with the outmost care.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: 1PM - 6PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: No Charge
Cleaning Fee: 23
Security Deposit: 94
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 1PM - 6PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Bruno User Profile
January 2017
Really nice house, with everything that we need to live and relax. Really nice view over the sea. Dimitri was really helpfull.

Thessaloniki, GreeceJoined in August 2016
Olga User Profile

Hello, my name is Olga. I am a mother of three, a son and two daughters. I love to travel all around the world with my husband to visit new places and learn about different cultures. I am a fan of tennis and love to play the game as much as can. Becoming a host in airBnB is a new experience but very appealing to me, since it will give me the chance to meet unique people and make new acquaintances.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Olga’s place.
Olga
Dimitris helps host.
Dimitris
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings