Private Room and shared Bathroom Upstairs
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to Otay Ranch Town Center where there is ton's of restaurants, grocery stores, and shopping.

Also close to the 805 and 125 toll road. About 20-25min from downtown San Diego. About 15min from Imperial Beach.. You’ll love my place because of the coziness, the high ceilings, the location, the people. It's a great quiet neighborhood. with restaurants and gas station in walking distance.. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travelers.

Guest access

You have access to the shared living spaces (living room, dining room, & kitchen). In the community you have access to the 24hr gym, swimming pool, & hot tub.

Interaction with guests

We will be around for any questions or concerns. You are not obligated to engage or hangout with us, but we are very cool host and are open to interaction.

Other things to note

*company is allowed to sleep in your room only.
*No guest are allowed to sleep over on the couch.
*No smoking cigarettes in the house, please step out on The balcony.
*420 Friendly Guest are allowed to partake inside the home. :-)
*Check in start time is firmly set at 3pm. We do make exceptions if we can accommodate.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £61 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- 420 Friendly

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

13 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jen User Profile
August 2017
Marquitta is a friendly host and very flexible with check-in. Listing does say its 420 friendly, but I didn't except to smell it during the time of my stay, just a heads up. Room is clean.
Marquitta And AJ User Profile
Response from Marquitta And AJ:
Yes the listing does say 420 friendly, so please understand what that means before you book our home. If you are not 420 friendly please do not book with us. We are a friendly accommodating couple but we will not adjust our lifestyle for you. If you can not tolerate the 420 lifestyle this is not the home for you. Thank you and best of luck on your search.
August 2017

Dave User Profile
August 2017
Great pit stop for San Diego. The plastic on the mattress was a bit much to deal with. A little spendy thought

Terrence User Profile
August 2017
They're great Host no matter what kind of interaction you're looking for. Me and my girlfriend did a lot so we were in and out a lot but they mad us feel at home. We'd look to stay with them again

Joseph User Profile
July 2017
The place was a bit hard to find, but Marquitta and AJ were really helpful in getting us to their home. Phenomenal stay: very quiet, cozy, and enjoyable.

Kevina & AJ User Profile
July 2017
The hosts were fantastic, Marquita even made awesome brownies and treats for the weekend! The room was so cozy and the neighborhood was beautiful and convenient, we look forward to booking with them again.

Kevina & AJ User Profile
July 2017
Marquitta and AJ were fantastic hosts. Marquitta was very hospitable, and a wonderful cook. I felt at home and welcome.

Lizeth User Profile
July 2017
They were really nice and laid back and their communication was great! Their home was very very clean and the bed was very comfortable!

This host has 26 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
San Diego, California, United StatesJoined in November 2014
Marquitta And AJ User Profile

Hi, thank you for taking a moment to view my listing. I have been hosting and using airbnb since 2013. I originally started in Atlanta with a different account and had great success and reviews. Once moving back to Chicago I opened one with my mom Sheila. Most reviews you will see are from our Chicago home. I've recently moved to San Diego and now me and my fiancé are renting a room in our home. We are very laid back people and keep a clean home. We've recently taken in my moms Shih Tzu because she is ill and can't take care of him anymore. He's a very sweet loving dog. We love to cook and we are 420 friendly.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings