Front entry.Pool at rear.
Walk to Surfers. Pets Welcome.

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

7 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

** fully furnished** pics to be updated soon.
Comfortable family home on the Isle of Capri. Short walk to Surfers Paradise and beaches. Fully fenced, doggy door and we love fur kids!


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 7
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £31 / night after 6 guests
Cleaning Fee £122
Security Deposit £1224
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed, 1 single bed

House Rules

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Kate User Profile
January 2017
Great home in the best location. Clean, had everything we needed & was great for dogs. Thanks Leah for a great stay!

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in February 2016
Leah User Profile

Gold Coast Girl, born and raised.
Also lived in Sydney 10yrs, Papua New Guinea and Melbourne briefly. Avid foodie & traveler.
Have travelled much of Australia, as well as Fiji, New Zealand (Auckland, Bay of Islands, Christchurch, Queenstown), Japan (Tokyo), Brazil (Rio), Colombia (Medellin), Indonesia (Bali), France (Paris, Côte d'Azur), Monaco, Italy (Pisa, Florence, Rome), Switzerland (Zurich), Hong Kong, China (Shenzhen, Guangzhou), Mexico (Tijuana), The Bahamas (Nassau), and USA (Hawaii, LA, NYC, Miami, Vegas) regularly for work.
On the wishlist now are Greece, Amalfi Coast, Venice and Tahiti!

Response rate: 71%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings