Apartment nr.3
Apartment nr.3
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy and confortable apartment in the heart of the Dolomites!
Our apartment can host 4 people, it is composed by a living room and a kitchen, a double room with private bathroom, one double room with single beds and and another bathroom.

The space

We are really happy to welcome you in our house!
Our building is composed by three apartments, every apartment is indipendent.

The flats are really cosy and noiseless.

You can admire and enjoy a beautuful panorama.

Guest access

You can join the entire apartment, the common garden and our private parking.

Interaction with guests

We live in the same building,
if you need any help or information we are glad to help you.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Dryer

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £46
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
1 night minimum stay.
From Sep 01, 2017 - Jun 07, 2020 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in January 2016
Elisabetta User Profile

Ciao a tutti!!!
Sono Elisabetta, assieme alla mia famiglia affitto i nostri appartamenti
situati nelle meravigliose Dolomiti!
Siamo felici di accogliervi nella nostra casa!

Hello everyone!
I am Elisabetta, i live in a beautiful place surrounded by the Dolomites!
I live with my family, my husband Lino, my son Fabio and my daughter Angela.
We are really happy to welcome you in our apartaments!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 40%
Response time: a few days or more

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Elisabetta’s place.
Elisabetta
Lisanna helps host.
Lisanna

The neighbourhood

Similar listings