Room in Historic brownstone 25 min from Times Sq
Room in Historic brownstone 25 min from Times Sq
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is 1 1/2 blocks from the train station and local amenities (grocery store, laundromat and dry cleaners). 25 minutes from Times Sq, 2 express stops to Columbia Circle. Restaurants and coffee cafes nearby. Walking distance of Riverbank Park. Room is on 3rd floor of brownstone, high ceilings, wood floors and non-working fireplace. Full size bed, seating area, mini fridge and microwave -- great guest room. Bathroom is shared.

Guest access

Guest will have access to the upstairs bathroom. There is no kitchen access.

Other things to note

TIP: Street parking only, which requires you to move the car for street cleaning or be ticketed. Parking off-street is expensive and not close by.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Essentials
Hangers
TV

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £47
Security Deposit £388
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 3PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 2PM

- There is no smoking in the house, out the window on the stoop, etc.. The bedroom is on the 3rd floor of the brownstore with a shared bathroom. There is no access to the kitchen, however in the guest suite is a mini fridge and a microwave.
- No shoes in the house
- No uninvited guest or strangers in the house


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Paula User Profile
January 2017
El departamento se encuentra en harlem, a 10 minutos de Times Square en metro. La habitación es grande cuenta con TV, guardarropas estufa, la dueña nos dio toallas limpias durante la estadía, el baño súper limpio y en ningún momento tuvimos frío. Muy buena onda la anfitriona, no tuvo problema de que lleguemos tarde al departamento ni nada, nos aconsejó sobre donde ir a comer y donde tener cuidado. La habitación es como se ve en la foto, nos permitió utilizar WiFi, netflix. Es muy recomendable para 1 o 2 personas que quieran conocer Nueva York como un ciudadano, utilizar el transporte público y comer en lugares típicos, yo fui con mi novio y pudimos abaratar un poco el viaje en esos aspectos.

Joined in November 2016
Sharron User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings