BackyardDining Room one end.  Very Spacious
Share House Budgewoi Beach Solos/couples
Hosted by Sues
Sues is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Double bed Drawers and Wardrobe. Ceiling Fan. Light and Airy. Guest is able use house facilities including the yard. I will also be in the house during your stay. This room is great for a single person who would like company or not. I'm there, but I respect your space.
My cat is extremely friendly. If you don't have a cat but would like one, you will get plenty of luv from Indy.

The space

Lounge room, sitting room, dining and kitchen, shower-bath-toilet room.

Guest access

The whole house, back and front yards.
Laundry

Interaction with guests

I can interact as much or as little as you would like.

Other things to note

Everything is within walking distance


Amenities
Breakfast
Smoking Allowed

Prices
Weekly Discount: 3%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 12PM (noon)

- Please wash all sand from feet before entering house

You must also acknowledge
Cat(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

2 Reviews

Lynda User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Jayne User Profile
April 2017
Sues is very welcoming and easy going. The bedroom was warm and light, the bed was very comfy

Federica User Profile
February 2017
I had a beautiful stay, the place is immersed in nature (perfect for a relaxing getaway)but close to everything and Sues is a lovely lady, I definitely recommend it!
Sues User Profile
Response from Sues:
I enjoyed Frederica's company very much. Lovely house guest.
February 2017

This host has 24 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Budgewoi, AustraliaJoined in October 2012
Sues User Profile

An independent solo women. I am a massage therapist and yoga teacher, I would be happy to include lessons during your stay.
Quiet location, cool and comfortable between between Budgewoi beach and lake with cafes, take aways,the Coast Hotel and boat rental all only 3-5 minute walk.
I love to travel. Last year I went to Bali and this year I went to Rishikesh in India for 7 weeks. I have an extensive collection of books, fiction, facts and a self help section, at your disposal. I like 90's music, India and Asia music. I like just about any sort of music.
I love to Barbecue in the warmer months and am happy for you to use the barbecue or join me. My place is yours while you are here and I want you to love it as much as I do.
I really enjoy meeting people and hearing stories I may not necessarily hear in passing.
My life's motto is, "Onwards and Upwards"

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings