Dormitorio compartido 4 personasDormitorio compartido 4 personas
Guesthouse Backpackers Playa Blanca

Shared room

4 guests

4 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

La casa está en una urbanización muy tranquila. Tiene dos habitaciones,una con 2camas y la otra con 4camas,ambas habitaciones con amplios armarios empotrados, ademas un salon-cocina equipado, y dotado con sofá y mesa para 6 comensales,el baño tiene una gran ducha.
Reformada recientemente, cuenta con lavadora,televisión por satélite y wifi,en la terraza hay espacio para barbacoa y tomar el sol,alojamiento ideal para llevarte un bonito e inolvidable recuerdo.

The space

Es una casa compartida , donde los clientes comparten habitación y resto de la casa .
El precio es por persona y día con desayuno incluido.
También se puede pedir habitación privada .

Guest access

Todas las zonas son accesibles a todos
Wi-fi gratis

Interaction with guests

Estaré siempre que me necesiten...

Other things to note

Desayuno incluido en el precio
Wi-fi gratis
Deposito llave 5€
Deposito toalla 10€
Servicio de limpieza 5€
Horario de limpieza: de lunes a domingo de 11h a 15h (según las necesidades)
Servicio de lavadora: Estancia de 1 o 2 noches coste 6€. Imprescindible carga completa. Estancias a partir de 3 noches sin coste, gratis. Imprescindible carga completa.
Llegada de 18.00 hs a 22.00 hs (Fuera de horario recargo de 15€, salvo que tu vuelo llega fuera de este horario y siempre con previo aviso)


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 4
Check In: 6PM - 10PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Shared room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 5
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
4 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 10PM

- El volumen TV, música, hablar, a mínimo a partir de 22 horas, respetar los vecinos y horario silencio/descanso 22-07 horas
-Deposito llave 5€
- Deposito toalla 10€
- Servicio de lavadora: Estancia de 1 o 2 noches coste 6€. Imprescindible carga completa. Estancias a partir de 3 noches sin coste, gratis. Imprescindible carga completa.
-Esta prohibido fumar en el interior, disponemos de hermosa terraza exterior para fumar
-Se permiten mascotas siempre y cuando no alteren la tranquilidd de los otros huesped y se respete la higiene del lugar.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Simone User Profile
July 2017
Very nice, tidy, clean little place with nice outdoor area to sit. Easy to get to the main area of playa blanca. Lauren is really welcoming and helpful! Great place to stay!
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Thanks also to you for having had the opportunity to meet them .... without that everything would have been a dream without us being able to tell you anything .... I hope to see you soon and happy days dear Isla & Simone .... until the next adventure. ..
July 2017

Ronja User Profile
March 2017
Laurens place is clean and friendly. Its great if you want to meet other people. Lauren is a warm and welcoming host. He knows a lot about the island and can give advice were are nice places to visit! We had a great time :)
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Thanks also to you Ronja & Sonia, you are two wonderful girls ... I hope to see you again soon ... Lauren
March 2017

Adrian User Profile
March 2017
It's a nice clean apartment the host is also nice. The only issue is that it is far from the center about 25 minutes walk or 4 euro taxi
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Thank you for having met and I hope to see you again soon, the distance in time is relative because the pace of each person is different, I also feel the confusion of your arrival, but much of the responsibility has been yours, you have put on airbnb a Phone that is not yours and that has made the meeting difficult ...
March 2017

S User Profile
February 2017
Lauren has 2 properties, which are quite distinct from each other (I have stayed in both). One is a 4-bunk dormitory plus a double room; the other has 3 single beds in one room, plus a single bed in his room - it is also his home). They are both good for a short stay. They are well furnished and clean, with comfortable beds. They are both now equipped with Wifi. You need to phone him before your arrival to arrange for him to meet you, as (in my case) it was not easy to find the house without him (I arrived earlier than expected so tried to locate it by myself). Lauren is very punctual and houseproud. He enjoys interacting with his guests. As one of the properties is his home, he of course expects his guests to treat his properties likewise. It is a different dormitory/hostel experience - in my opinion, better for expecting guests to be quiet between 11 pm and 7 am, which is good for people who need their sleep, so if you are a 'party animal' or like late TV/music and arriving back late, then it might be better to go elsewhere.
Lauren User Profile
Response from Lauren:
Hi Sheila! Many thanks your comments it's almost reflect the reality. However, getting to my house is easy and more with the link that I always give you. Almost all the guests find the address easy. Only 10% or even less need my help when arrive the first time. The government always changes the name of the streets, besides that they are without signaling well. Sorry that, due to the application of airbnb can't make your evaluation so it dosent work well, so I write here. While it has been a pleasure meet you, my house will be your house, friend of nature.
February 2017

Mariko User Profile
January 2017
I and my husband stayed at Lauren's place for three nights. Four days were not enough, we needed stay more to discover many things. He is very kind and advised us a lot. We completely enjoyed this island and decided to visit Lanzarote again and stay at his place!! His place is affordable and we could meet other guests and talked a lot. We had precious experience, local food and wine, national park, scuba diving, black sand beach, marvelous panoramic view point, volcanic mountain. Everything is unique and new for us. We highly recommend this island and his house!! Thank you, Lauren!!

Edita User Profile
January 2017
Lauren is a friendly and willing to help person. He even gave me a map and advised me what and where I should see during my stay in Lanzarote. He is not staying over in the same property just pops in from time to time. I really liked the small kitchen where you can easily prepare food for yourself.

Siebren Wouter User Profile
January 2017
We had a very pleasant stay in Laurens house for 3 days in January. The house is like a hostel, we slept in a room with two bunkbeds and there is another room for two people with a double bed. The house was clean and Lauren was a very helpful and kind host, he helped us plan our route through lanzarote to see all the hotspots of the island. Staying in the hostel was great and not too expensive with a 20 min walk to the centre of playa blanca (or a 4 euro taxi ride) and a 30 min walk uphill to a nice view point from the small vulcano just next to the park with all the houses. On the park there is also swimming pool that you can use but it seemed that the park did not clean it very recently. Lauren's house is certainly recommended to all, we really enjoyed our stay.

This host has 117 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Playa Blanca, SpainJoined in September 2016
Lauren User Profile

Amigo de los amigos, extrovertido, responsable, puntual, tolerante y paciente.
Me gusta el arte y deporte en general, particularmente música clásica y navegar bajo el viento me relaja y desconecta, ademas trabajo de instructor de vela, repartiendo alegría y clases con una bella actividad deportiva "Land Sailing " o Carro a Vela (navegación terrestre, un triciclo y una vela igual que pequeño velero)uno de los pocos deportes accesibles a todas las personas independientemente de su condición física, genero, edad, discapacidades o necesidades especiales, unidos y guillados juntos por el lema " Todos iguales bajo el viento"
" Cada día voy aprendiendo e intento superarme "

Hosted 2 guests from United Kingdom
Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings