Living Room
Living Room
Large Room in Minimal Apartment in Brooklyn
Hosted by Harkirat
Harkirat is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Your Room...
is both large and cosy - with a bed and a desk, you effectively have your own private area. You won't want to go out! But if you do, you are...
2 subway stops into Manhattan. (J/M/L train)
15 Min walk from the hip Williamsburg.

You have all Essentials such as cooking necessities, hygiene products.

The space

My Apartment is on the third floor of a classic Brooklyn walk up, within the Williamsburg area. The flat is 'shabby chic', a bit scruffy around the edges but with bags of character. It retains many original features such as the exposed brick.

Your room is large with bed, desk and chair, small libraries and plants. It has exposed brick, wooden floor and two large sunny windows.

All Bed Linen is provided.
You have Free Unlimited WiFi, a TV, and PS4.

Guest access

Entire house and all of its ameneities are up for use.


Amenities
Breakfast
TV
Essentials
Kitchen

Prices
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

- Be Respectful


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Matthieu User Profile
February 2017
Nice and comfy room, clean, and very cool roomates!

Caitlin User Profile
January 2017
Harkirat was a wonderful host! He was communicative, professional and he had a lovely home. I would gladly stay at Harkirat's fantastic apartment.

Dalia User Profile
January 2017
Harkirat es un excelente anfitrión, siempre se mantuvo comunicado y atento a nuestras necesidades. Su espacio cuenta con lo necesario para tener una estancia cómoda. Definitivamente nos volveríamos a hospedar con el.

New York, New York, United StatesJoined in February 2013
Harkirat User Profile

I'm 27 years old, work in video production and live in NYC. I've spent 8 months backpacking South East Asia. I've climbed a few mountains. Currently based in Williamsburg Brooklyn. Love the outdoors and storytelling in any form. The entire world is your playground.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings