dormitorio con armario empotradohabitación  con dos camas
Apart para dos con jardín privado.
Apart para dos con jardín privado.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Very cozy apartment, located in a very quiet area, with terrace and large private garden. Communal gardens and communal pool. A 5 'from the beach
translated by Google

Apartamento muy acogedor, situado en una zona muy tranquila, con terraza y amplio jardín privado. Zonas comunes ajardinadas y piscina comunitaria. A 5' de la playa


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
B User Profile
January 2017
Lovely house and location. They thought everything you might need during your stay. Very clean and tidy house. Outdoor is fantastic in the evenings. We enjoyed the glass of wine and nibbles every night while listening the ....., well nothing. No cars passing by or loud residents…

Petteri User Profile
January 2017
The apartment is a very short walking distance from the city centre, beach, supermarkets and restaurants. The walk to the centre was about 10-15 minutes. Taxi stand is very near. Several buses also come by this place, so it was easy to move around the island. When we arrived, eve…

Tony User Profile
January 2017
Thanks a lot for having us. Perfect place for a holiday

Evelin User Profile
January 2017
Es war einfach toll. Die Wohnung hat alles was man braucht und die Gastgeber(n) waren wirklich sehr nett. Nos encantó el apartamento, fue muy fácil de encontrarlo. Había todo lo que podíamos necesitar y los anfitriones fueron súper gentiles.

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
La Oliva, SpainJoined in November 2015
Lara User ProfileLara is a superhost.
Languages: Deutsch, English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings