Skip to content
Lovely terrace with gorgeous views to the golf course. Terrace for dining and taking the sun
Entire flat

Gorgeous apartment, pool, wifi, parking, 6 persons

Comares Holiday Properties S.L.

Gorgeous apartment, pool, wifi, parking, 6 persons

6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
6 beds
2 baths

This apartment, Casa Vela has 2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, lounge with sofa bed, kitchen and terrace with gorgeous views. The apartment also has air conditioning, wifi internet, private parking, 2 communal swimming pools, communal gardens, communal solarium with fantastic views of the sea and a communal gymnasium. The apartment is located approximately 800 metres from the sea and is approximately 3.5km from the Marina. It is approximately 10 minutes walk to bars and restaurants.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Air Conditioning
Hair dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 10AM

Availability

1 Review

Andrea User Profile
Andrea
August 2017
I spent 1 week in this apartment with 3 teenagers, my husband and myself. Apartment comfortable for this number of people. We checked in at 10.00 pm. Disappointed that there was no welcome pack - water/bread/milk - basics- would have been a nice gesture. The caretaker kindly to…
Comares Holiday Properties S.L. User Profile
Response from Comares Holiday Properties S.L.:
Hola Andrea Thank you for your feedback. It is always important for us to hear from guests. Regarding the welcome pack. We try to keep our costs to the client as low as possible and for that reason we do not include the welcome pack. However in the travel documents that we sent to you there was information about all the extras available including welcome packs, airport transfers, extra cleaning etc., That way clients can decide for themselves if they would like this service and we can continue to keep the overall cost of the apartment as low as possible. As you know we do not charge any extra for arrivals up to midnight, even though we have to pay extra to the person who met you at 10pm and then took you to the supermarket, which he did not have to do.. Regarding the photograph of the pool, it also says on the advert that this is the photo of the pool, a few minutes walk from the apartment. As you say they are lovely swimming pools but we do not say that this is the view from the apartment. Maybe you did not read this. There are sunbeds around the pool (which is free to use) however it is not possible to provide a sunbed for each person. The amount of beds available are the rules of the community so we cannot change this. In September there are probably too many sunbeds! There is an information folder in the apartment and at the start of the season there was plenty of information in this folder however people take information out and do not return it. I will speak to the caretaker because as you say this is always very helpful. All over Benalmadena is hilly, in fact all over the costa del sol. Being on a hill gives gorgeous views and I think it is worth the walk which I can assure you is not more than 800 metres. We have measured it! Finally I am glad that you enjoyed your vacation and thank you for your feedback. Best Wishes Comares Holiday Properties
August 2017

This host has 12 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Comares Holiday Properties S.L.

Comares, SpainJoined in August 2013
Comares Holiday Properties S.L. User Profile
13 Reviews
Verified
I am the office manager for Comares Holiday Properties. We are based in Andalucia Spain and offer a good selection of properties to rent for vacations. We try at all times to ensure that our clients have the best holiday experience and we are always available to help our client…
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings