Living RoomOpen plan living room and kitchen with stairs leading up to the private roof
Private Room in Shoreditch Loft
Hosted by Alex
Alex is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet

Fantastic bedroom in a converted loft space minutes away from Shoreditch and Clerkenwell and loads of restaurants, bars, and attractions such as Spitalfields Market, Dishoom, Boxpark, Brick Lane & many others! Perfect for those looking to be close to the hustle and bustle of East Central London while still having the comfort and space of a loft style apartment. Perfect for couples or friends or those coming into town for business.

Private rooftop for smoking.


Amenities
Elevator in Building
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee £20
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jerry User Profile
October 2017
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this spacious yet homey loft apartment. Located on a quiet residential street, it is close to Old Street Tube station and supermarkets and restaurants are within easy walking distance. Alex and Rich were great hosts.

Michele User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was amazing - in a great and trendy neighborhood (shoreditch) and a very close walking distance to a super market, as well as fun bars and restaurants. The room was clean and the bed was comfy. Alex and Rich could not have been more gracious or lovely hosts - they were very accommodating to us, and communicative. They also offered lots of great recommendations for things to see and do (both mainstream and off the beaten path) and told us about a restaurant where we had the best brunch of our trip. Overall, highly recommend.

Alexandra User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 25 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2016
Alex User Profile

Originally from New York city currently living in London working as a producer in television and branded content. Love all things food, travel, and adventure.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings