Terrasse en boisCuisine équipée
Gite any comfort, 7 pers, near beach, in peace

Entire home/flat

7 guests

3 bedrooms

5 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from French using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is close to the beach. You will appreciate my accommodation for the brightness and the outdoor spaces. My accommodation is perfect for families (with children).


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
3 single beds

The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 3
Beds: 5
Check In: Flexible
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £36
Security Deposit £273
Weekly Discount: 17%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kirsty User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 154 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Étienne User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Melanie User Profile
July 2017
Eine große Unterkunft für die ganze Familie, gut ausgestattet. Für Kinder war alles da was man brauchte ( Kinderstuhl, Spielzeug, Babybett, Schaukel, Sandkasten und Spielzeug, Babykosterwärmer....). Sehr freundliche Vermieter. Es gab ein paar Fliegen und Spinnen, aber damit muss man auf dem Land rechnen. Es war auch eine große Terrasse. Es gab viele Sitzmöglichkeiten im und vor dem Haus. Wir können es weiterempfehlen besonders für Familien.

Marco User Profile
June 2017
Accueil très chaleureux, gîte propre et Avec tout le nécessaire (électroménager, casseroles etc)

Reynald User Profile
May 2017
Accueil très chaleureux, logement calme, spacieux et propre. Soleil au rendez-vous et magnifique région à visiter. A recommander......

This host has 2 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Granville, FranceJoined in January 2015
Françoise User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings