CASA CAMPESTRE SUESCA
13 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
2 baths
13 guests
5 bedrooms
10 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
13 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from Spanish using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

Rest house, ideal to disconnect from the noisy city and immerse yourself in nature, to breathe fresh air and enjoy the beautiful scenery around it.
With a giant Fireplace, a traditional BB-Q, gas stove and firewood.

The space

The house is in the middle of a dairy farm, so for every night you wake up there, you will receive 1 liter of milk from freshly milked cows. You can watch the milking, it is at 4 pm or 5 am if you like to get up early.There are also chickens, goats, and a horse that you can ride if you fancy.
You can do a walk, this will be very ecological, there is nothing more than nature around.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
4 single beds
Bedroom 5
2 single beds

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people £10 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 21%
Weekend Price £52 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 1PM

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Tatiana User Profile
January 2017
Angela fue una excelente anfritiona y el sitio tranquilo

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
ColombiaJoined in August 2016
Angela Marìa User Profile

Yo soy Angela, soy Zootecnista y trabajo en el campo, soy ganadera y especialista en Nutrición Animal, y trabajo en el área turística también. La cabaña es además de ser un negocio, es un lugar donde voy a descansar con mi familia y poner a mis hijos en contacto con el campo y la naturaleza. Constantemente me esfuerzo por mejorar día a día las condiciones de este lugar para que sus estadías sean cada día más placenteras, por eso me gusta retroalimentarme constantemente . En esta región también se realizan recorridos turísticos , ya que Paipa es una zona con muchos atractivos y sitios por visitar. Cualquier inquietud que tengan por favor déjenmela saber, estaré siempre atenta a sus peticiones , solicitudes y comentarios..

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings