квартира в центре Санкт-Петербурга
квартира в центре Санкт-Петербурга
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
DO NOT SMOKE Apartment 50 sq m in a Stalin-era building Walking distance to all major attractions, theaters and museums, Petrovsky Stadium and Zenit Arena Convenient transport connection, bus stop 2 meters from the apartment, many shops nearby, 4 metro stations 10 min to the zoo and botanical garden 15 minutes to the Peter and Paul Fortress Bus 191 goes from home through the entire Nevsky Prospekt
translated by Google

НЕ КУРИТЬ
квартира 50кв м в сталинском доме
пешая доступности до всех основных достопримечательностей ,театров и музеев,Петровского стадиона и Зенит арены
удобная транспортная связь, остановка автобуса в 2 метрах от квартиры,много магазинов рядом,4 станции метро
10 мин до зоопарка и ботанического сада
15 мин до Петропавловской крепости
Автобус 191 идет от дома через весь Невский проспект

The space

Apartment 50 m2 There is everything for life!
translated by Google

квартира 50 кв.м
есть все для жизни!

Guest access

All available
translated by Google

все доступно

Interaction with guests

I live nearby, ready to approach if necessary
translated by Google

живу рядом,готова подойти при необходимости


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Internet
Free parking on premise
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Security Deposit £93
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)

Не курить
Без вечеринок
Без животных


Cancellations

Availability
30 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Saint Petersburg, RussiaJoined in April 2012
Polina User Profile

I'm from Russia, Saint- Petersburg!

Languages: English, Русский
Response rate: 33%
Response time: a few days or more

The neighbourhood

Similar listings