Living areaDining area
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and families (with kids). It is located about 4 minutes drive away from Supermarkets, bakery, pharmacy, fast food outlets, hardware store, etc.
We also cater to medical students at a special rate for the St. James school of medicine and All saints university are just minutes away

The space

The apartment has 2 bedrooms with each having it's own AC unit. There is one bathroom with hot and cold shower, a kitchen, a living and a dining area

Guest access

Guest will be able to use all the space that is available

Interaction with guests

Someone will always be available to assist in whatever area needed


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 12PM (noon)
Property type: Apartment
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 8
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
2 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 1 night.

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Roch User Profile
June 2017
I would recommend this home to anyone who wants to enjoy a nice relaxing atmosphere, with a helpful friendly host. This home is equipped with all you need for a comfortable stay.

Jairo User Profile
March 2017
Very Nice place, hostess very helpful, polite, they show us the main Town and offer all the time their companion.

Myles User Profile
February 2017
This place is fantastic. Nice clean little two bedroom with excellent wifi and A/C. Elsworth, Curtis and family will do anything you need without bothering your peace and quiet - Curtis picked me up from the airport, and showed me around town and the fort simply because he had time and is a good host. Really enjoyed staying here - oh and public transport is 3-4 mins from the house, easy straight shot into the airport or Kingstown.

This host has 8 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2016
Elsworth User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings