4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This is an ideal property for solo travelers, couples, families and business travelers. The 2bd/1ba condo with full kitchen and a workstation is yours to enjoy at your leisure. It is in an ideal location, across from Mt Sanitas trailhead and walking distance to Downtown Boulder and Pearl St. Public transportation, groceries, cafés and liquor store are also in walking distance.

Lodging amenities include toiletries, towels, sheets, coffee/tea, snacks.

Free street parking in front of house.

The space

Business traveler ready, family friendly, equipped kitchen!
No smoking in house. Smoking allowed on patio and deck
Please be respectful of neighborhood and noise
This is a legal rental and bound by local ordinance of 3 max unrelated people. If you are not sure if you qualify, please ask.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £39
Security Deposit £234
Weekly Discount: 15%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

• Overflow Garbage – Outside Trash and Compost bins are bear proof and must be secured properly. If you cannot operate them, please contact me and I will take care of the garbage for you. Boulder township regularly monitors these to make sure they are secured and issues $500 fines to homeowner. This will result in a loss of the deposit to the renter.
• Please use shoe pan to help keep carpets clean.
• Smoking is allowed outside only. Ashtrays provided.
• No parties or overnight guests.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

21 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bart User Profile
September 2017
Pretty much exactly what we were looking for. Close to town and even closer to the trails. Enough space to spread out in for a family of three and with all of the necessities for eating in. We enjoyed the functional kitchen and the big windows looking out on the front range. Living in Chris' space made it easy to get out and about.

Joshua User Profile
August 2017
Nice home with fantastic views a stones throw away

Patrick User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic host. Would stay again.

Sally User Profile
July 2017
Chris and his wife are very attentive hosts and live just below the apartment they rent out. It is in a quiet neighborhood with an exciting new project going in across the street. Fun to walk around the neighborhood and not too far to Pearl st Mall. Chris offered so many amenities including items for breakfast, coffee and tea and all appliances you will need. It was a comfortable place.

Sharon User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 28 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Very clean, easy to communicate with and accommodating. The Dakota Ridge Trail for Mt. Sanitas is just a minute away. 10 min walk to Broadway. We were just there for a few evenings and out most of the day and in that Chris' place worked out great for us. Would stay again! Thanks Chris!

Candi User Profile
June 2017
This space was exactly what we were looking for. It's nothing fancy, just a perfect place to rest up before a hike or heading out to Pearl Street. Great value, clean, and great location. Chris was communicative and helpful! We had a fantastic time!

Boulder, Colorado, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Chris User Profile
Interaction with guests

I am available by phone or airbnb messaging from the time you book until you depart. I communicate post booking, day of arrival and periodically during your stay to make sure you have everything you need.

About Chris

I'm a transplants from Michigan but Colorado has been my home for 30+ years. I love everything outdoors, nightlife, microbreweries, sports and concerts. I look forward to hosting you. Thank you for considering my property. Cheers!

The neighbourhood

Similar listings