SMALL PRIVATE ROOM WITH BATH (NO KITCHEN)

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This is a small private bedroom in the back of a house. The room has a private entrance and bathroom so you will not be sharing any space with current house occupants. There is a small fridge in the room. NO KITCHEN AREA. It's good for people who will be out exploring the city, and just need a place to crash at night. The room can sleep 2 people. There is one twin bed, and one twin pull out bed.

The space

This room can sleep 2 occupants. There is a small fridge, closet area, TV (few international channels, CNN and BBC), private bathroom. You are allowed to smoke in the backyard, not in the room. This room will not be suitable for a family. I'd call it a bachelor pad (more like a bachelor room).

Guest access

Guests can use the backyard (which is basically their front yard). The home is not shared. Room and bathroom is completely private.

Interaction with guests

I live in the home that this room is attached to. If you need me, I can be reached via text or call 24/7. If you don't reach out to me, I am pretty hands-off.. I'll let you do your thing.

Other things to note

Once again I want to mention this is a small room. It's best for either 1 person, MAX 2. NO kitchen area. NO access to the main home.

ONE TWIN BED & ONE PULL OUT TWIN BED.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 2PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Private room
Self check-in: Host greets you

Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Hangers

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Security Deposit £76
Weekly Discount: 5%
Weekend Price £38 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 2PM

- Smoking is allowed right outside the room in the backyard; NOT INSIDE THE ROOM.
- Do not park in the drive way as that parking is for the house guests. You may park on the street (Please read street signs).
- No curfews; guests may come and go as they please.


Cancellations

Safety features
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

35 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ekaterina User Profile
September 2017
Very friendly family, beautiful place, comfortable accommodation - perfect for one-two person who prefer privacy. Thank you very much!

Leah User Profile
September 2017
Great place , great location , easy check in.

Daniel User Profile
August 2017
Excellent place with a simple room perfect for a single traveler needing a bed to crash on and a hot shower. I was able to park a car in the driveway and there's a grocery store 4 min walk but a coffee bean and tea leaf across the street. I wouldn't hesitate recommending this place to anyone needing a simple affordable room for a couple nights. Thank you!

Micheal User Profile
August 2017
Great location, perfect for 1 person!

Raymond User Profile
August 2017
Thank you for your great communication

Ivana User Profile
August 2017
It was great. Excellent location for LA. Very good value for the cost of the room. Very private, very nice and discrete hosts. Nice neighbourhood, restaurants and shops around. They are renting apartment beside, so you can have neighbours that are not always nice, but it is not such big problem. Totally recommendable. I would stay there again.

Jessica User Profile
July 2017
Clean, private spot that is not connected to the main house. Really liked the privacy! Anam was very responsive. Only issues I had was parking (limited street parking) and the guests next door were quite noisy late into the night. Overall, I would recommend!

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in February 2013
Anam User Profile

I drive fast. I live fast. I eat slow.

:)

Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings