Skip to content
Wohnzimmer + BalkonBad
Central Design Apartment
Central Design Apartment
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Our beautiful and comfortable design apartment is very close (only 12 minutes) to the central station. From there you can reach every famous and legendary hotspots, Reeperbahn and Sternschanze for bars and party, Jungfernstieg and Mönckebergstraße for shopping and Alster, Stadtpark and Planten en Bloom for nature adventure.
Around our corner are some places like playgrounds for kids too. So it is a good place for young people and families too.

Guest access

They can use the living-room, Kitchen, bathroom, and bedromm .

Amenities
Family/Kid Friendly
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Smoking Allowed
House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Cancellations

22 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katja User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Riham User Profile
September 2017
Thank you very much very nice and clean place and the host is very helpful and friendly! I would definitely recommend it!

Simone User Profile
August 2017
Sherif's place is very comfortable, he helped us in everything, he suggested us some places in Hamburg and in the neighborhood. I think that if i'll come back to Hamburg, I'll come back to Sherif's house for sure :)

Felipe User Profile
July 2017
Sheriff and Tess are both very nice people, they always have a smile for you and they're both beautiful smiles! The place is just as in the pictures and you can take public transportation everywhere :)

Anna User Profile
April 2017
Great place to stay

Dica User Profile
February 2017
Location is great

Nick User Profile
January 2017
Beautiful place, beautiful people! Sherif and Tess are very nice, kind people with a big heart. The apartment is nearby an underground station. In 5 stops you are in the middle of the centre of Hamburg (Hauptbahnhof). Sherif and Tess... Thank you for the nice staying!

Hamburg, GermanyJoined in November 2016
Sherif User Profile
Gemeinsam mit meiner wundervollen Frau lebe ich im zentralen Hamburg. Da wir beide noch relativ neu in Hamburg sind, freuen wir uns über die Möglichkeit neue Kontakte zu schließen. Wir lieben den Austausch mit neuen Menschen und sind sehr kommunikativ. In unserer Freizeit mac…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings