Inground and overflow pool. Diving board.Fire pit area
Beautiful Saratoga Springs Retreat with Pool
Hosted by Allison
Allison is the host.
12 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
12 guests
5 bedrooms
6 beds
3.5 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
12 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is 10+ min to Saratoga Springs Race Track, Downtown Saratoga Springs, Museums, Saratoga Performing Arts Center, Lake George, Lakes, Outlets, and Saratoga National park, includes; golf, museums, restaurants, "the natural springs", concerts, and hiking. My place is great for families and large groups. This home can be an overall vacation retreat. The house has beds for 10 people plus 3 couches. 1 King,1 Queen 2 twins and 2 full beds. Inground pool, pool table, 6 tv's, 2 fire pits.

The space

Very cozy house. Tons of space with a lot to do. Game room with pool table and tvs in finished basement.

Guest access

Washer and dryer, game room.

Other things to note

Please bring your own sheets, towels, and bedding, not included. I have pillows. There is a $50.00 per night charge for bedding,linens and towels if you need. Please leave our home in the same condition we provided for you to enjoy. If you are asking us to provide your sheets, and towels, just please leave in laundry room upon your decent. Thanks


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Air Conditioning

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
1 double bed
Bedroom 4
2 single beds
Bedroom 5
1 king bed
Common spaces
3 sofas

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 10PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

no pets, no smoking, linens additional cost 50.00 per night. Limit of 12 people occupancy. There is no extra fee because 12 people is the maximum occupancy. Please contact me if you have special circumstances.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs
Amenity limitations - I will provide 1 -2 roll(s) of toilet paper and paper towel. Please bring if you need additional.

Cancellations

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
David User Profile
August 2017
Was a beautiful house and the hosts were wonderful. Very responsive and helpful. Definitely recommended.

Danielle User Profile
August 2017
This is a great, large family home in a development neighborhood, just north of Saratoga Springs and an easy drive to the track. It has big bedrooms and lots of hang out spaces including a nice living room and finished basement. We were disappointed to find that the hot tub is actually a soaking pool, so it does not get hot and the jets do not work. Other than that, we really enjoyed the gorgeous backyard with the pool, grill, fire pit and lots of outdoor seating. We had a great weekend stay here and would recommend it to other groups!

Rebecca User Profile
August 2017
Awesome home! Very spacious and a taxi cab ride to Saratoga.

Kelly User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful house!
Allison User Profile
Response from Allison:
I'm so sorry I left toilet paper in each bathroom and under each vanity, I don't know why you didn't have enough. The grill is tricky. I explained you needed to use the lighter. After you left we used the grill, there was propane. I'm really sorry for any inconvenience you had. We enjoyed having you all.
July 2017

Jackie User Profile
July 2017
Beautiful home and backyard equipped with everything we needed. Very easy to get to Saratoga.

Saratoga Springs, New York, United StatesJoined in August 2016
Allison User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings