Sue's Retreat. Cosy & clean. 15% discount monthly

Entire rental unit hosted by Sue

  1. 3 guests
  2. 2 bedrooms
  3. 3 beds
  4. 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great check-in experience
100% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.
Clean, Sanitized.
week minimum.
15% discount monthly
A quiet comfy place to work from, and central location.
Local/nesseccary only TFN. (COV19)
NBN wifi and large Smart TV w/ Netflix
We are taking safety seriously and expect that you do so.
Fully equipped kitchen
Basic supplies to start you off. See pantry picture, tea coffee, s&p, toilet paper-limited, and what not. not food stuffs
washing machine
ample street parking. vans etc
Qld&AU Govt.regs.apply
STAY SAFE.STAY INFORMED
no pets

The space
Entire 1st floor of a 2 bed Queenslander house with its own private entrance. There is a private fenced off patio area with shade.
Street parking enough for larger vehicles.
Basic arrival essentials provided. Tea, coffee, TP, shampoo etc.
Own washing machine and full kitchen.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Living room
1 small double bed

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free on-street parking
Pets allowed
TV
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Bath
Patio or balcony
Garden

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.84 out of 5 stars from 228 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Wandal, Queensland, Australia

Very central location, essentials within walking distance including a small IGA supermarket , riverfront walkway, plenty space and fresh air.
Nice historic part of Rockhampton.

Hosted by Sue

  1. Joined in July 2015
  • 228 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I love to travel and interact with people from all walks of life. When you come to stay with me I really want you to feel at home and help your Stay be comfortable, relaxed.

During your stay

COVID 19. we are taking this seriously, and respect social distancing.

I live downstairs with Gary my partner and Tess our friendly dog
We are available for questions, directions etc at most times.
We respect your peace and quiet
Services will be added as reqs'd by govt. Do you have extra reqs ? please ask.
COVID 19. we are taking this seriously, and respect social distancing.

I live downstairs with Gary my partner and Tess our friendly dog
We are available for questi…
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check out: 10:00
Self check-in with keypad
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Pets are allowed

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Pool/hot tub without a gate or lock
Heights without rails or protection
Carbon monoxide alarm

Cancellation policy