Our mascot the coco panther guards the hall. Kitchen for cooking and talking.
Private room in Adelaide's best sharehouse
Private room in Adelaide's best sharehouse
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Private room with double bed in fun-loving share house of 3 ladies, including Tora the one year old staffy-X. Located 15 minute bike ride from the city and very close to the tram. Gorgeous sandstone heritage house, with high ceilings and cosy kitchen, dining, laundry at the back. "Fun Street" is relaxed and easy-going with rustic, arty vibes. Huge backyard for cricket, bbqs, trampolining, craft workshops, gardening, and dog exercise.

Other things to note

I am listing my room while I'll be away, and ideally our guests will be able to be independent and live amongst my gorgeous housemates without disrupting them too much.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

- Make sure Tora the doggo doesn't escape, she does not know how to cross roads!!
- Only 1 bathroom = please check no-one else needs it urgently before you go in.
- Please provide your own food/groceries.
- Please wash your own dishes/cookware.
- We all clean and care for the common areas.
- Smoking outside only.

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Tora is a beautiful staffy cross, who loves to cuddle...she also loves to chew on thing, so we keep things out of reach.

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Brisbane, AustraliaJoined in July 2010
Michaela User Profile
Hello! I'm Michaela (f, 27) I'm clean and considerate, and i like to go out and meet new people and try new things. i like to camp, hike and do outdoorsy stuff. i am a yoga convert and practice as much as I can. i love to read, and appreciate art in all its forms. Likes: …
Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings