Large Room in East Melbourne Apartment

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Very large room with a double bed, desk, sofa couch and television in this beautiful 1930's Art Deco apartment. 10 minute walk to the CBD, 5 minutes to the MCG and right next to Fitzroy Gardens. Great access to trams, buses and trains.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people: 6 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee: 10
Weekly Discount: 16%
Weekend Price: 49 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Robert User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 21 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Matthew User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alberto User Profile
January 2017
Callum's place is well positioned, adjacent to Fitzroy Gardens and ideal for those who would love to see live sports at Melbourne Park which is within ten minutes walk. The bedroom is spacious enough, the bed is particularly comfortable and you also have a wardrobe to put your stuff in, plus a small table suitable for a laptop. I didn't have a lot of interaction with Callum because I spent basically every day outside exploring the city and the surroundings, but my impression is that he is a very nice and friendly guy, very respectful of others' private spaces. We had a little misunderstanding about the access to the house on the first day, but he promptly came to solve the situation and I much appreciated that.

Victoria, AustraliaJoined in February 2015
Callum User Profile
Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a day
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings