Cucina
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The apartment is situated in a quiet location, only a few steps away from Arco's centre as well as from the castle. Near cycle track and perfect start point for excursions. Ideal apartment for 2-4 persons.
The apartment lies on the ground -floor with private entrance and is surrounded by a garden. It is designed in the following room layout: KITCHEN/LOUNGE with sofa bed, double room and bathroom with shower.
In addition to that is disposes of an Own Basament and Private Parking.

Interaction with guests

A disposizione.

Other things to note

Perfect apartment for relax and excursions


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Shampoo

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
6 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jevgenijs User Profile
July 2017
Amazing place! Very quiet and beautiful location! Apartment very comfortable. Our family under the best impressions.

Kristine User Profile
May 2017
Anita is super charming and the perfect host! She waited for us late in the evening and had even brought some fresh fruits, cookies and milk - that is hospitality at its best. The apartment is not big, however, for a family with 2 small kids just the right size. In the warm season the private green space at the house is just perfect to enjoy the holidays. The apartment is well equiped, especially the kitchen - you can enjoy the wide variety of Italian products and cook yourself a dinner, even bake a cake - everything you need is there. Arco center is easily accesible on foot. Bus station is just around the corner, for a mere € 1.30 it will take you to Riva. All in all a good place.

Provi User Profile
January 2017
Anita esfenomenal

Veronica User Profile
December 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nathalie User Profile
August 2017
Très agréable séjour à l'appartement d'Anita à Arco. Appartement très propre et bien situé, tout est accessible à pied: parois d'escalade, centre-ville, piscine municipale. La communication avec Anita est très facile et efficace.

Lisa User Profile
January 2017
Ho regalato a mio fratello e famiglia un soggiorno di tre giorni presso l'appartamento di Anita: ne sono stati entusiasti. Accoglienza ottima, appartamento ben fornito e pulito, location piacevole. Grazie ad Anita per la disponibilità e la gentilezza!

Izabela User Profile
January 2017
BELLISSIMO APPARTAMENTO NEI PRESSI DI ARCO Siamo stati accolti molto calorosamente da Anita che ci ha dato un sacco di suggerimenti circa i ristoranti e le attrazioni della zona. Appartamento bilocale molto confortevole dotato di TUTTI gli optionals. Caldo ed accogliente. Noi eravamo quattro adulti e siamo stati molto comodi. Appena fuori Arco ma comodo in auto per tutte le meravigliose localita' del nord del lago di garda. ANITA e' stata una squisita padrona di casa, attenta e disponibile e il prezzo assolutamente concorrenziale. CONSIGLIATISSIMO!!!

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Riva del Garda, ItalyJoined in July 2016
Anita User Profile

Amo lo Sport, pratico Kick Boxing, Cross Fit, bike, nuoto, Tennis, Trekking, faccio lunghe passeggiate in montagna. Il mio lavoro è la mia passione organizzo eventi e studio markenting e comunicazione nuove per privati o società per chi necessità di un restyling e di idee nuove.
Sono anche Mamme di due meraviglie che mi danno l'energia per fare tutto quello che faccio.
Caratterialmente sono positiva, chiacchierona, amo cucinare oraganizare cene e aperitivi a casa. Non mi impaurisce niente e ho sempre bisogno di emozioni e stimoli nuovi amo le sfide.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings