Shared living room including Apple TV and wifi
Private room-middle of K-town!!!

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our comfortable apartment is centrally located. Just 2 blocks from Wilshire , the famous Wiltern Theater, the Metro and many great restaurants!!

The space

Great private room ! A shared kitchen bathroom and living room with apple tv to sit back and relax. Centrally located

Guest access

Private room , shared kitchen and bathroom

Interaction with guests

LA Native!! Happy to give any recommendations!! You're always welcome to join us for drinks as well

Other things to note

It's me and my roommate Dex. We both work for Tesla and are often out of the house. We have a very laid back attitude and are very flexible.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Pet Owner: Some pet(s)
Room type: Private room

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £19
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in time is flexible

Just please don't make a mess or be too loud late at night.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Hoisoo User Profile
September 2017
The place was cozy and clean. Andrew communicated lots and conveniently. The location was good and the neighbor was pretty quite.

Stefania User Profile
August 2017
My husband and I stayed for three nights. Andrew and his flatmate are very nice, but we didn't have the chance to talk to them very much as we were out all day. The location is very good for shops and public transport (Andrew also left a map of the city for us to use). The room and the bathroom were clean, just the kitchen needed a deep clean up, it was the reign of cockroaches.

Seran User Profile
August 2017
andrew and his roommate were so nice to us since the very beginning !! and they made our first airbnb experience so memorable and unforgettable in a good way :') my friend and i walked to ktown and it was not far from his place at all !! andrew and his roommate were also very quiet at night time and they didn't make that much noise in the morning while getting ready :-) i loved staying at their place !! and OMG RALPH ️ their dog is sooooo adorable you will def love him !!

Nneka User Profile
July 2017
Andrew and Dex were very accommodating they made sure that my brother and I enjoyed our stay. They gave us several recommendations of places to go to. I definitely recommend staying at this Airbnb.

LadyCherry User Profile
July 2017
super awesome place to stay. i did enjoy my stay at adrew place it is close to everything bus metro very central you can go anywhere. andrew is super nice and friendly anf have good tips for visitors highly recommended this place!!!!

Elyse User Profile
July 2017
Andrew is a super chill host. He is very friendly, easy to talk to, and considerate. My boyfriend and I had a great stay. The place is clean and practical. It is walkable to delicious ktown spots and public transit. There is no A/C in the private room, but there is a mini fridge that kept our drinks cool. Overall, it's a good value, and we had a good experience. Also his dog, Ralph, is so friendly and cute and his mohawk is very rad. He was quiet and respectful but so cheery and great company! Thanks so much!

Jonathan User Profile
July 2017
Andrew gave us a warm welcome which is very reassuring for travelers not from the area. The room was very clean and spacious, my partner and I felt comfortable and right at home. One thing about Andrew is that he is very engaged with the guests' comfort, he gave us great recommendations for placing to dine and drink.

Los Angeles, California, United StatesJoined in December 2013
Andrew User Profile

From LA love to travel. I'm clean , laid back and respectful.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings