Own 4 walls, 1 room, kitchen and bathroom
Own 4 walls, 1 room, kitchen and bathroom
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
This description was automatically translated from German using Google Translate and may not be completely accurate.

My accommodation is near DA-Hauptbahnhof (10 minutes),
FFM Airport (25 minutes by car),
Darmstadt City (10min. By car)
Frankfurt (30 minutes by car)
3min walk to tram,
Restaurants and shops within walking distance .. My accommodation is good for couples, solo travelers and business travelers, also for 2 adults and 1 child is enough space.

The space

The apartment is 35sqm in size and is located in a freestanding building. It has its own entrance which is accessible via the courtyard. In the adjoining main building we live as a landlord. In the summer, the courtyard and also a barbecue can be used by arrangement.
The accommodation has a spacious bedroom with wardrobe, TV and a sitting area. A small corridor divides kitchen, bathroom and bedroom with its own doors. The kitchen has a stove with oven, a fridge, a sink and a washing machine. So you can take care of yourself and cook. The bathroom has a shower which can also be used as a small seat.
The tram can be reached in 3 minutes on foot, with this you can easily go to Darmstadt, for example to the main station or to the city center of Darmstadt. In the immediate vicinity you will find some restaurants, shops, hairdressers, banks etc. The nearby forest as well as fields nearby invite to a walk. We are looking forward to welcome you as our guest.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace

Prices
Extra people £18 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 10AM - 11PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
1 night minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Cihan User Profile
March 2017
The host canceled this reservation 8 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Armin User Profile
December 2016
Esther made us welcome, was incredibly helpful in preparing a warmer blanket and making us feel welcome.

Jasmina User Profile
January 2017
War alles sehr schön!

Joined in December 2016
Esther User Profile

The neighbourhood

Similar listings