Incredible inner city house
Incredible inner city house
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
7 guests
4 bedrooms
4 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet
Incredible newly renovated inner city house. Modern/ industrial style with high concrete ceilings/ oak floors/ propeller ceiling fans throughout/ 3 large bathrooms (2 with baths)/ 70 inch TV/ big skylights throughout/ pool and lawn get sun all day/ hot outdoor shower/ bbq with integrated bar fridge/ close to Erskinville village and train station (quick ride to CBD and Circular Quay + Opera House)/ explore hip Newtown/ Redfern/ corner pubs, cafes, shops and only 2.7km away from Central Station.


Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 queen bed
Bedroom 4
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

3 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rob User Profile
April 2017
Great location, lots of eating places within walking distance, house has plenty of room for everyone, there was 5 of us plus an infant, we made a good choice.

Mona User ProfileMona is a superhost.
January 2017
Absolutely brilliant house!! We loved how huge and open the space is.the bathrooms are modern and wonderful, the house is beautifully architecturally designed and we appreciated all design elements. The local area is fantastic with everything you need on your doorstep : pubs, r…

Grant User Profile
January 2017
Anyone with a big family or in fact two families couldn't find a better place to stay in Sydney. Three blocks away from the train system, and 5 stations away from the best harbour in the world. A pub two doors down the road and three more up the road. Close to a supermarket that …

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in July 2013
Ben User Profile
I am a New Zealander who lives in this home with my wife and 2 kids.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings