Balcone privato
Princess Tiburtina

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located 8 minutes from Tiburtina Station.
Modern but at the same time a warm atmosphere with Provencal corners will give you positive emotions; Quiet for a quiet stay.
Well connected house with the center: 6 metro stops to Colosseum and Spanish Steps.
Fiumicino can be reached by trains passing every 20 minutes.
From TIB Station you can continue your tour of Italy; Trains to Florence, Venice and other cities.


The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Bed: 3
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £23
Security Deposit £137
Weekly Discount: 8%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

Per favore evitare rumori molesti, soprattutto di notte,rispettare i vicini di casa. Please avoid excessive noises especially during the night. Please respect your neighbors.
Nel caso di smarrimento chiavi il costo da rinfondere è di €40


Cancellations

Safety features
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

1 Review

Francesco User ProfileFrancesco is a superhost.
March 2017
Casa spaziosa, luminosa, comoda, pulitissima ed attrezzatissima. Soluzione ideale per soggiori sia brevi che lunghi, zona pedettamente collegata con i mezzi pubblici e ricca di ottimi ristornati e negozi. Donatella é disponibile, gentile ed amichevole... Se avete bisogno di qualsiasi cosa non esitate a chiedere, lei sará sempre a vostra disposizione. Prenotate senza timori, casa e host SPETTACOLARI!!! Grazie grazie grazie

This host has 10 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in November 2016
Donatella User Profile

Amo conoscere nuove persone molto socievole e solare curiosa è disponibile. La natura e gli animali nutrono la mia anima e mi ricaricano di energia positiva.Preparo piatti specialità regionali italiani e se volete ve li farò gustare !

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings