Queen Bedroom
Separate living area with sofa bed
Relaxed 70's Surf Apartment

Entire home/flat

3 guests

1 bedroom

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located between Top Shop and Clarks beach, our 1 bedroom 70's beach apartment is convenient, relaxing and comfortable. With your own private access you can come and go as you please and the best of Byron Bay is all within walking distance. The apartment has a small kitchenette with a fridge, microwave and tea and coffee making facilities. The kitchenette is open plan to a good size living area with a comfy sofa bed that could suit a small child or another adult. Separate bathroom and laundry.


The space
Accommodates: 3
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 2
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £12 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £30
Security Deposit £122
Weekly Discount: 8%
Weekend Price £152 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules

We are a family of 5 and live above the apartment. No parties and limited cooking facilities. Suitable for an active couple or single plus one, that wants to explore Byron and it's surrounds. If you want complete peace and quiet this may not be perfect. We also have a fitness studio that I train clients in. It only operates during normal business hours and you are welcome to use upon request or book a training session with me. Please contact me and I can tell you more. No parties.


Cancellations

Moderate

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

27 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Mikeila User Profile
September 2017
We had a great stay at Debs place. It was walking distance to the beach, all of the shops, cafes and restaurants! The apartment has everything for short or long stays. Deb was very accomodating, friendly and easy to communicate with. We will be back!

Moira User Profile
September 2017
We had an amazing time staying at Deb's place. The location was perfect. Lovely spacious, clean apartment which was ideal for our visit. Deb was so welcoming and friendly and gave us some excellent tips on where to eat. We would definitely come back and stay again. :)

Jessica User Profile
August 2017
What a spot! Perfect strolls to the beach for sunset, and up to Topshop for a caffeine hit. Thank you Deb!

Chloe User Profile
August 2017
Amazing stay at Deb's gorgeous apartment. Deb is a wonderful host; warm, welcoming and full of fantastic recommendations. The apartment is beautiful and so relaxing. A few little footsteps upstairs but nothing complain about. I definitely recommend staying at Deb's for a fab weekend in Byron.

Adam User Profile
July 2017
Fantastic location, super simple checkin, and a stress free stay. Thank you Deb!

Justine User Profile
June 2017
Our stay in Deb's apartment was absolutely lovely! The apartment itself is very cute and spacious with everything you need during your stay! Deb was also very welcoming and accommodating, providing us with extra blankets as some of us were a little cold during our first night! The apartment itself is very well located, only a short walk down to the beach and close to the walking track which leads to the lighthouse too and roughly a 10-15 minute walk to the centre of Byron! We had a very comfortable and lovely stay and an even greater time in Byron!

Simon User Profile
June 2017
Very cute place, great location.

This host has 33 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Glen Iris, AustraliaJoined in August 2016
Deb User Profile

I'm a mum, wife, fitness trainer and a traveller ...

Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Similar listings