Sunny, grassy backyardSpacious, light main bathroom
Large family house near Manly boasting sea views
Hosted by Anushka
Anushka is the host.
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
10 guests
5 bedrooms
5 beds
3 baths
You won’t be charged yet

My place is perfect for families and children. It is close to beautiful Forty Basket Beach; Reef Beach; Clontarf Beach; Manly Beach; Natural Parks, Spit to Manly Walk, Manly Sailing, Spit bridge.
You’ll love my place because of the stunning sea views, convenient location and bright & sunny outlook.

The space

It is very light and breezy due to it being in the heights.
The deck is large and perfect for bbqs. The garden is ideal for children to play or just relax.
There are 4 bedrooms upstairs, 1 downstairs and 3 bathrooms - plenty of space for everyone!

Guest access

The modern kitchen is fully available with staples provided.
Toys available for children.
Cots available as requested.

Interaction with guests

We can be contacted at anytime if you have any questions. We love our home and am sure you will too. Our home is located in walking distance to a small group of local shops. There is a Butcher, Bakery, IGA Supermarket, Bottle Shop, Post Office, 2 Deli's/ Cafe's, Pharmacy, Newsagent and Hairdresser.

Other things to note

We are a 5 minute drive to Manly Beach or 2 minute drive to Clontarf Beach. The ferry is a 25 minute walk and can take you to the City and Taronga Zoo. Otherwise there are buses that can take you to the city or Manly at certain times.


Amenities
Free parking on premise

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed
Bedroom 4
1 queen bed
Bedroom 5
1 single bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 9AM - 10PM

Cancellations

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

Balgowlah, AustraliaJoined in May 2014
Anushka User Profile
Hi there, we're a family of four with 2 kids (one boy and one girl) living in Sydney on the Northern Beaches near Manly. Keen travelers, we've been to a number of countries enjoying the different cultures, customs and most and foremost food! We spent a year traveling in Afric…
Languages: English, Español, Français

The neighbourhood

Similar listings