In der Küche ist alles drin!Das ist der Blick aus dem Küchenfenster in unseren Garten.
Comfortable, cosy, complete appartment
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

The appartment you will be living in is on the 2nd floor. Ours is on the ground floor and you can always contact us if you have questions or if you want some company.

The space

There's a king-size bed in the bedroom (1,80 x 2m) and a spare mattress that you can either use in the bedroom or in the kitchen.

(!) We want you to be comfortable. That's why we'll prepare an additional room for you when you'll be arriving with more than 3 persons. There's a single bed (0,90 x 2,00 m) and a couch for 2 people to sleep on as well as an extra bathroom.

The kitchen is cosy and fully equipped with everything you need for preparing breakfast, lunch or dinner. There's a coffee machine, a kettle, a stove, a microwave, a dishwasher, dishes and pots and pans and a table with four chairs.

Guest access

You'll have the appartment for yourself!

Interaction with guests

We're looking forward to meeting you!!


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people £5 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £27
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Charlotte User Profile
August 2017
Isabelle and her family were very welcoming hosts and it was a pleasure to stay in their apartment. We arrived slightly earlier than planned and were more than happy to find something to do until check in time, but Isabelle was happy for us to go straight in to the apartment. The appartment was easy to find with our sat nav, located in a lovely peaceful residential area and there was a small park located just outside their accommodation. I thought the apartment was more spacious than it looked in the photos and easily accommodated 3 persons. The kitchen was fully equipped and even had some tea and coffee available when we arrived. Isabelle had left a pack which gave details of things to do in the local area and a list of useful information. The apartment was clean and tidy, towels and bedding were provided. We did not spend a lot of time at the apartment as we were visiting friends and exploring, but Isabelle was clear that if we needed anything just to ask her and invited us to have tea/coffee with her if we had time. Everything was just as described and the only thing I could say was not so perfect was the Wifi connection. It worked but sometimes we would lose signal, but as we were out so much this did not effect our stay. Thank you Isabelle, your apartment is very good value for money and we would definitely recommend your accommodation to friends and family.

Ly User Profile
August 2017
The flat is in a very beautiful quite area with a playground in front of the door. Isabelle was very helpful and communicative for all the time despite the fact that she's a very busy mother. We were very satisfied with our stay and definitely recommend it to everyone. Hopefully we will be able to come and stay again by the next time we visit Rheda-Wiedenbrueck!

Zeplusoif User Profile
July 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Isabelle User ProfileIsabelle is a superhost.
Response from Isabelle:
I'm very sorry. I had private guests staying in the appartment and unfortunately I forgot to update my airbnb calendar.
July 2017

A very big house and so Isabelle has very much possibilities to offer to her visitors. At the attic-stage there was a complete appartment , renovated in a recent style and with very good materials. The kitchen is more than average : firstclass furniture and equipment like oven, induction coockingplates, refrigerator, dishwasher (miele)... There are dishes enough for a big family. ... The kitchen is big and is used as a little livingroom too . It really is a "cosy appartment" and great place to stay !!

Sandra User Profile
April 2017
Great place where to stay with children - family friendly neighborhood, children playground just few meters away from house and very helpful owners! We loved our holidays!

Lawrence User Profile
March 2017
isabelle was a great host during our very brief stay!

Pascale User Profile
March 2017
the place was so nice. very cozy and comfortable, beautiful. there's everything you need there and isabelle and her husband are super sweet. would go again!

Langenberg, GermanyJoined in July 2016
Isabelle User ProfileIsabelle is a superhost.

Right now, I'm a full-time mother and I love it (most of the time ;-)). I also enjoy exchanging perspectives on all kinds of aspects of life. My husband and I both love travelling and visiting friends all over Germany or abroad but since we have the kids now it's easier to invite the world over here.

So come on in! :)

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings