Skip to content
bedroombedroom
Entire flat

Loft Two Floors City Centre Near the Aquarium

Roberto User Profile
Roberto

Loft Two Floors City Centre Near the Aquarium

4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Great check-in experience94% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Welcome. I live in a stylish artist house in a nice pedestrian area. We are in the heart of Genova in the Europe's largest Historical Center among the characteristic narrow streets,the churches,the aristocratic buildings few minutes from the "Porto Antico" and Aquarium. I Have 1 double bedroom,a spacious lounge, the kitchen and a small bathroom with shower.The neighborhood is full of any kind of shops, bar and disco bar, restaurants, supermarkets.

Amenities

Kitchen
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
Washer
Hangers

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 5PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Availability

28 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Lesley User Profile
Lesley
July 2018
This apartment is in a great location and is a very interesting and unusual place to stay. The room is very spacious with a fascinating collection of music books and artwork but be aware that if you are looking for luxury and all modern conveniences this may not be for you.
Enrico User Profile
Enrico
June 2018
Roberto's place is definitely central, next to the main sights and the port. It is a unique place to stay in the heart of Genova. Communication was easy, Roberto is very helpful and always replied fast.
Emily User Profile
Emily
August 2017
Flexible check in and check out was very helpful and the place is bigger than we expected! Very light and airy for Vicoli! Great location - right in the centre with supermarkets, bars, restaurants, attractions and public transport all within easy reach. Only downside to our stay…
Sylvie User Profile
Sylvie
July 2018
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Roberto User Profile
Response from Roberto:
I had to do housework
July 2018
Aafke User Profile
Aafke
July 2018
It is quiet, a lot of space, in the heart of the old center of Genua, very close to the old harbour. We like it very much.
Fanni User Profile
Fanni
June 2018
Everything was so nice. The apt is in the city center, clean, cool feelings and mood and Roberto is helpful. I really recommended the place, but you have to buy something to protect yourself from mosquitos!:) Thank you
Roberto User Profile
Response from Roberto:
Ciao Fanni thank you
June 2018
Jerome User Profile
Jerome
June 2018
I reported a robbery happening just in piazza Veneroso by a very well organized group of attackers, in front of our door. We were wearing casual cloth, It can happen still, but this area was reported as dangerous by the police (as many others) and also by the neighborhood. I also…
Roberto User Profile
Response from Roberto:
I am very sorry for the incident, but I have been living there for more than 20 years, it is not a dangerous area, there are families with children, old people, many friends live there and then it is full of commercial activities, restaurants, bars, bookstores and old shops. There are 2 restaurants just in this square and a bookstore. I'm sorry but it is something that can happen anywhere in any city in the world, at 3 am. Always having guests at home it often happens that something does not work and breaks. If I had been warned, I would have immediately fixed the shower pipe, which in fact was fixed. I am sorry but there was not much communication with the guest.
June 2018

Hosted by Roberto

Joined in December 2016
Roberto User Profile
28 Reviews
I am a painter, I like books and records, cooking, cycling
Languages: English, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings