Confort room and cozy home
Hosted by Caterina
Caterina is the host.
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
3 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My house is nearby Pigneto District, Tiburtina Station and San Giovanni. You also have Auchan Mall infront of the apartment. You could like my place because of the friendly atmosphere and the district position. It is perfect for couple, single who travel for adventure or work, and family with one or two kids maximum.

The space

You will have television, desk, pc with wifi and printer on your room.

Guest access

You can use the kitchen for breakfast.

Interaction with guests

I will love to spend time with guest If I am not busy with my job and if you like to have me around.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £9 / night after 2 guests
Security Deposit £92
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No parties or events
Check in time is 8AM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 1PM

- It is allowed to smoke on the terrace or at the window, but not inside the house.


Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

6 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jurjen User Profile
May 2017
The house was nice and clean. We really liked the big bed in the house, the room was big too. The communication with Catharina was really good, she is a really nice host! The bad thing is that we think that the house is to far away out of the city center (more than half an hour with two busses).
Caterina User Profile
Response from Caterina:
Dear Jurjen, I am happy you enjoyed my place. About the distance, well, I am pretty sure I have told you not to take the bus+bus connection but the bus+metro which is the best and fast connection to the city center, it would have taken 20 mins instead the half an hour. Bus connections in Rome, especially for this part of the city is not very useful!
May 2017

Ekaterina User Profile
April 2017
Caterina is a great host! She was very friendly and always got in touch. She explained in details how to get to the apartments from different places in the city. We knew that breakfast was not included but Caterina suggested us tasty coffee;) Besides, she gave us an umbrella which was the best thing we could wish during two hours staying to Vatican! The accommodation is not very close to the city centre but there is a bus stop near it. Definitely, I would recommend Caterina's apartment) Thanks a lot!

Chris User Profile
January 2017
Caterina was an amazing host, not only were the instructions to reach her home accurate but she was very gracious to take me to some very hidden gems for good food and drink. She communicated and checked in with me regularly, I explored during the day and spoke about life over wine and fresh pasta in the evening. A true Italian experience from an amazing host.

Angana User Profile
January 2017
Caterina is really friendly, trying to help you out and the apartment is really nice. We had a nice stay there. :)

Erika User Profile
September 2017
Pulizia, disponibilità e cortesia a due passi dalla stazione Tiburtina e dal famoso locale Qube. Consigliatissimo!

Mimmo User Profile
March 2017
Caterina sempre Disponibile e molto Simpatica, ci ha accolti con tanta Gentilezza e Cortesia, risponde sempre e in modo veloce. La Casa è Accogliente, molto Pulita e con tutti i Confort necessari, a pochi passi dalla Stazione Roma Tiburtina e dalle fermate dei Bus, nelle vicinanze ci sono Ristoranti, Supermercati e altri negozi. L'appartamento è Ottimo, lo consiglio per chi come noi ogni giorno si muoveva in treno o in pullman per andare nel Centro di Roma. Se dovessi ritornare a Roma, sicuramente ritornerei da Lei. Voto 5 stelle !!!

Rome, ItalyJoined in March 2013
Caterina User Profile

I am a 34 years old girl from south Italy who loves traveling and moving from place to place. I got this little house from my dad and I came back to live in Rome since August, after two years in the amazing Tuscany. I am a food and wine lover. I love hanging out with friends and discover all the new places this city build up. I love to read, tell and share good stories. I like smiles even when the life is thought. When you come - if I won't be busy with my job - I will love to give you lots of advise and to show you around my district and even the district nearby called Pigneto which I do love! :)

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings