Skip to content
Waterfront ensuite queen room
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the centre of world famous Surfers Paradise. private double bedroom with ensuite. Minutes to Surf, Cavill Ave, entertainment and transport. Surfers paradise also have great cafes and bars just around the corner, also walking distance.
Pick up from airport 50AUD
Surfing board for rent 15AUD

No wifi .
I don’t live here, you’re sharing the property with other guests. You can lock your own bedroom.
No schoolies pleases

Elevator in Building
Family/Kid Friendly
Free parking on premise
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM
Check out by 10AM

66 Reviews

Check In
Hayley User Profile
October 2017
Me and my partner were very disappointed with our stay, the whole apartment was filthy and looked like it hadn't been cleaned thoroughly in a long time. When we were sitting on the sofa a man just entered the apartment without even knocking and grabbed a bag from the lounge which…
CoCo&Steven User Profile
Response from CoCo&Steven:
You booked a private room for 59$, the same price for two persons in the backpackers nearby and sharing room in bunk beds with 8 persons. My boyfriend picked up the beddings left in the dining room, didn’t enter your private room. As for the wifi, I refunded 5$ for apology.
October 2017

Olivia User Profile
September 2017
Great value for a clean and well-kept room in an equally lovely apartment. Definitely recommend.

Natalie User Profile
September 2017
When arriving to check in, we picked up the key and we're told by the other couple we were suppose to be in a different room which they had already been staying in. As a result we decided it was best to wash the bedding as the sheets looked liked they had been slept in (long blac…

Ryan User Profile
April 2017
Not a bad place to stay, only for a few nights - the tub in the ensuite didn't have hot water, only warm so that wasn't great. It was quite loud at night and in the morning. Really central though, and place has a semi nice pool area.

Ashok User Profile
December 2017
Excellent Host and great location

Rachael User Profile
November 2017
Coco was the most amazing host! She has a lovely home, very clean and comfortable. The best value for money place I have ever stayed at ! Would recommend to anyone looking for the perfect Gold Coast holiday.

Aline User Profile
November 2017
Me and my boyfriend spend 15 days and we love the place. Is really clean and confortable.

Queensland, AustraliaJoined in March 2015
CoCo&Steven User Profile
Welcome~ I am an Airbnb host both in Australia and China. But I live in Gold Coast right now. Guests who booked my place in China won’t meet me in person. Most of the time, I enjoy hosting , but sometimes I was struggling to balance hosting, my real job and life. For me, staying…
Languages: English, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings