open concept living room with fireplace sofa bed
Cozy&Modern Near Tanglewood Kripalu

Entire home/flat

6 guests

2 bedrooms

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Minutes away from Tanglewood, Kripalu, Stockbridge Bowl boat launch ramp. Near Lenox, Great Barrington, the Norman Rockwell Museum, and Jacob's Pillow.

**If the weekend you want is unavailable, email us to see if our other unit is!**

The space

Pets allowed. A sanitation fee, weight and breed restrictions may apply.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

The space
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £76
Security Deposit £228
Weekly Discount: 11%
Weekend Price £114 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Although we allow pets, there will be a non-refundable fee applied. Please inquire with us first before booking.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jennifer User Profile
August 2017
Great location! Very clean. Host was very responsive when we had a question. Would definitely stay here again!

Vince User Profile
August 2017
Very convenient location. Somewhat spartan furnishings but fine. Carmen was very responsive with communication. Our main problem was the unit was not cleaned when we arrived at 5pm, and it was a very stressful experience, as we had been driving for hours and needed to shower and change for dinner. To carmen's credit, she did offer a $100 refund, so that was much appreciated and +1 star for that.
Carmen User Profile
Response from Carmen:
My apologies. This rarely happens and it was our fault. Our cleaning lady had a family emergency and wasn't able to clean prior to your check in. The condo was eventually cleaned later that night. For your inconvenience, we processed a $100 reimbursement for you. I hope you enjoyed the rest of your stay. Thank you for being understanding and my apologies again.
August 2017

Angela User Profile
July 2017
Carmen's place was clean, fully-equipped, and in a perfect location for our family weekend adventures- minutes to Tanglewood, downtown Stockbridge, and not too far from Bash Bish Falls. We had a very comfortable stay- thanks for hosting us!

Kathleen User Profile
July 2017
This apartment was perfectly located for what we needed - easy access to Tanglewood and a short drive to Stockbridge or Lenox. It's climate controlled and is generously sized with two bedrooms. Carmen took care of a couple of small repairs very quickly and responded immediately. The condo-apartment is near a main road but is set back so it is not obvious that it's there. It is not quaint or rustic but has every amenity one would need when visiting the area with a few adults or parents with children. The owners were very professional and helpful.

Erica User Profile
July 2017
Great location! All the things we were looking for (and some we didn't know we needed). I already reccomended Carmen's place for my mom's next visit to Tanglewood.

Laura User Profile
August 2016
Carmen's home was in the perfect location for our weekend listening to music at Tanglewood! The beds were super comfy and fun was had by all.

Amrit User Profile
August 2016
Carmen was great, she responded immediately with any questions, made sure we had plenty of information well before arrival and made several lovely recommendations for restaurants around town. The house was cute, cozy and very comfortable. Our group loved it and highly recommend staying there!

This host has 22 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in September 2013
Carmen User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings