Skip to content
Living Room with a Dining TableOpen Plan Kitchen
Entire flat

2 Bedroom Flat near Hyde Park, Leinster Terrace F2

Ali User Profile
Ali

2 Bedroom Flat near Hyde Park, Leinster Terrace F2

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the lockbox.

This newly two bedroom flat is located in a well maintained building, and includes all the basic needs for someone to have a great stay.

It is situated in the heart of London, Bayswater area, very close to Bayswater Station (3 minutes walk), Hyde Park (3 minutes walk) and the vibrant shops and coffee houses of Queensway (5 minutes walk) and Notting Hill Gate (10 minutes walk). It is close to the famous Kensington Palace and the beautiful Kensington High Street.

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
2 single beds
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules

Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Availability

33 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Rachel User Profile
Rachel
July 2018
Enjoyed our stay but in hot weather take a fan!
Ali User Profile
Response from Ali:
Thank you very much for your kind and honest comments , Hope to host you again in the future.Ali
July 2018
Megan User Profile
Megan
July 2018
Amenities were perhaps slightly lacking. One shower was broken and windows were either wide open or shut. Not ideal on a busy road, that could, at times, be noisy. Especially when the weather was so warm. However, excellent value for money.
Ali User Profile
Response from Ali:
Thank you for your custom.Ali
July 2018
Maurillio & Tanita User Profile
Maurillio & Tanita
June 2018
The location is amazing but that's where it ends in the pros list. On the cons list I'll stick to the most egregious or it won't fit here! This is possibly the worst furnished flat I've ever entered, think Argos value line after being used by careless people for years. It was d…
Ali User Profile
Response from Ali:
Dear Tanita I am very to hear that you had very uncomfortable 3 nights at this property, on your first enquiry on the 17th May, I did warn you that this property is located on the 1st floor walk up and was suited for your mother in law who was celebrating her 70th Birthday ( please refer to your email ) In my description which i assume that you have read well before making your mind up. I have described this property to be of a basic furnished property and clearly showing the cubical 80 x 80 showers, which are of a small shower enclosure ( this property is well located, It is by no means a luxury flat ) If you encountered problems during your stay, A quick email or a phone call to me would have done the world of goodness, I checked your message and there is not single indication to suggest that you were not happy !!! Otherwise i will always find a solution to please you as a guest. All my properties are of an excellent location , However they different in standard and ( Priced accordingly ) the two bedrooms flat with 2 bathrooms that you have rented and this is what you have paid for your duration : £127.33 x 3 nights£382.00 ( Not £150 per night ) or £31.75 per person per night. Once again i am sorry that you have experienced such a bad holiday and i can apologise for that. Ali
June 2018
Marta User Profile
Marta
February 2017
Great location, reasonably priced. No hassle collecting or returning keys. Thank you.
Ali User Profile
Response from Ali:
Many thanks for your review, very happy that you were happy in there, looking forward to see you again in London... Ali
February 2017
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
February 2017
We enjoyed our stay at this flat and has a great time here. It's in a good location with a short walk to queensway underground station. You can also take the bus at the end of the street which will take you direct to oxfords street where all the shops are. I would recommend not …
Ali User Profile
Response from Ali:
Matthew, I have to say that you a real special guest,Very polite , Many thanks for booking 2 of my properties already and i would love to have you again and again, Guests are always welcome to check in on Sunday as well as other days (as long as they check in at 2.00PM ) rather than earlier , Unfortunately In your case you wanted to check in at 11.00AM on Sunday which was not possible as we have to get any flat ready for 2.00PM. Kind regards Ali
February 2017
John Ryan User Profile
John Ryan
July 2018
Good value for basic accommodations in a great location. A short walk to Hyde Park and two tube stations. Restaurants and pubs are a short walk away. Ali was very responsive.
Ali User Profile
Response from Ali:
Thank you for your kind and honest comments.Ali
July 2018
Peter User Profile
Peter
July 2018
This flat is really great value for the money. The flat is furnished in modern style with a small set of kitchen stuff. We did our meals there, rested and slept well. When a great heat wave struck London, Ali provided a fan.
Ali User Profile
Response from Ali:
Thank you for your kind and honest comments.Ali
July 2018

Hosted by Ali

London, United KingdomJoined in July 2016
Ali User Profile
2576 Reviews
Verified
I am the Managing Director of Inverness Properties Ltd; an independent Estate Agency that operates in Central London, Zone 1. My team and I are highly knowledgeable and specialised in various areas of the property industry. We are professional, passionate, compassionate and under…
Languages: English
Response rate: 89%
Response time: within a few hours
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings