Check yourself in with the keypad.
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Exclusive Beachfront Home in North Clearwater Beach
1 super king bed
2 king beds
1 king bed
2 sofa beds
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad
Very disappointed in the condition of the back patio overlooking the ocean!! A huge amount of the thatch on the roof is missing make it impossible to stay outside during a small rain or even leave towels in the covered area during a rain. The lounger prominently displayed was m…
Response from Beach Time:
Dear Stephen. We want to start of by thanking you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to respond to every point in your review so vacationers are not misled. The lounger has new cushions and there is an additional large chaise lounge as well. When you arrived we explained that the prior guest had an accident on the covers and they were getting upholstered. Regardless we ended up bringing the same lounger with another set of cushions. The outdoor tiki hut does have some areas missing, every time a storm comes by it blows some of the dead palm fronds from it so we every month we are adding more palm fronds to it. However this is not meant to be waterproof, this is a tiki hut and some water will go through it. In regards to the furniture outside, there are 4 new sets of furniture that you forgot to mention, the wicker set does have some wear and tear to it so per your suggestion we will remove it. The tub has been regrouted per your suggestion as well. The bedroom does have two steps going into it but I am not sure how this may have affected your vacation. In the photos you can clearly see there are two steps going into the bedroom. This is not something we are hiding or misleading anyone on. The handyman was present because you requested him to be present, you wanted us to add an extra lock to the door and to take down some bee hives. We are very sorry that your experience in our home was not as you expected, we tried our best to make you happy. We have been blessed that all of our guests to this point have given us a 5 star rating on this site, (Hidden by Airbnb) , (Hidden by Airbnb) and our website.
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.