Skip to content
IMG_7382.jpg
Save this listing.
12 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
12 guests
3 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the keypad.
Great location
100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.

Exclusive Beachfront Home in North Clearwater Beach

Amenities

Air Conditioning
Cable TV
Dryer
Essentials
Heating
Iron

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed
Bedroom 2
2 king beds
Bedroom 3
1 king bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No pets
No smoking, parties, or events
Check-in is anytime after 4PM and check out by 10AM
Self check-in with keypad

Availability

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Matthew User Profile
Matthew
August 2018
Amazing location for families or large groups with 2 to 3 cars fit but ask if 3 is okay I’m not sure. Residential neighborhood with basically your own private beach. The busy public beach is about a mile walk up the road. You could have a wedding on the beach at this location. …
Stephen User Profile
Stephen
July 2018
Very disappointed in the condition of the back patio overlooking the ocean!! A huge amount of the thatch on the roof is missing make it impossible to stay outside during a small rain or even leave towels in the covered area during a rain. The lounger prominently displayed was m…
Beach Time User Profile
Response from Beach Time:
Dear Stephen. We want to start of by thanking you for your review, we appreciate your feedback. We would like to respond to every point in your review so vacationers are not misled. The lounger has new cushions and there is an additional large chaise lounge as well. When you arrived we explained that the prior guest had an accident on the covers and they were getting upholstered. Regardless we ended up bringing the same lounger with another set of cushions. The outdoor tiki hut does have some areas missing, every time a storm comes by it blows some of the dead palm fronds from it so we every month we are adding more palm fronds to it. However this is not meant to be waterproof, this is a tiki hut and some water will go through it. In regards to the furniture outside, there are 4 new sets of furniture that you forgot to mention, the wicker set does have some wear and tear to it so per your suggestion we will remove it. The tub has been regrouted per your suggestion as well. The bedroom does have two steps going into it but I am not sure how this may have affected your vacation. In the photos you can clearly see there are two steps going into the bedroom. This is not something we are hiding or misleading anyone on. The handyman was present because you requested him to be present, you wanted us to add an extra lock to the door and to take down some bee hives. We are very sorry that your experience in our home was not as you expected, we tried our best to make you happy. We have been blessed that all of our guests to this point have given us a 5 star rating on this site, (Hidden by Airbnb) , (Hidden by Airbnb) and our website.
July 2018
Elizabeth User Profile
Elizabeth
January 2018
Beautiful home with an open floor plan. Absolutely wonderful outdoor area right on the beach with plenty of seating options. It’s like having your own private beach — close to main beach area, but not too close. We would highly recommend it.
Heather User Profile
Heather
November 2017
This property is just lovely. The location could not be more perfect! Beach Time was wonderful to work with and very responsive during our stay. I would highly recommend this house on the beach!
Mariana User Profile
Mariana
September 2017
Si quieres paz y tranquilidad es el lugar indicado. Casa con salida a la playa. Ósea el fondo de la casa es la playa La casa es sumamente acogedora Nosotros eramos 5 adultos y 5 chicos , y estuvimos súper cómodos Tal vez, La Paz era x el momento del año q fuimos, Septiembre …

This host has 157 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

Hosted by Beach Time

Clearwater, Florida, United StatesJoined in October 2016
Beach Time User Profile
182 Reviews
Response rate: 98%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Things to do near this home