Family Home -Exceptional Location
Family Home -Exceptional Location
1 guest
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
3 bedrooms
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

*PLEASE ENSURE YOU READ THE HOUSE RULES*

Family place, quiet, comfortable, clean, safe and cosy.

Small Fridge, kettle and complementary welcome (Tea, coffee, bottle of water, biscuit)

***Access to ROOM & BATHROOM only ***


Amenities
Free parking on premise
Wireless Internet
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

70 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User ProfileAmy is a superhost.
October 2017
Great location and private room. Unfortunately I didn't get chance to meet Maisa as I was working long hours during my stay. I did meet Maisa's husband who was very welcoming and helpful. This is a good place to stay if you want privacy and to keep to yourself as there is only ac…

Lloyd User Profile
October 2017
Another great stay, great hosts, very pleasant as always and very convenient location.

Mike User Profile
October 2017
Great sleep. Great host.

Sophie User ProfileSophie is a superhost.
October 2017
Maisa is a v warm person who gave me a warm reception. I liked being tucked away with a nice private upper room space, where there were coffee and biscuits. There was also an extra cover to get with my nice comfy bed and clean bedding. Appreciated!

Fran User Profile
October 2017
Maisa was very welcoming and was an excellent host. The room met all requirements as advertised and my week was an easy stay thanks to the excellent location to local transport and food. I would definitely stay here again.

Bryan User Profile
October 2017
A very minimally furnished room but really one of the best location you can ask for

Lloyd User Profile
September 2017
Excellent as always. Great hosts. Great location. Quiet and excellent value

London, United KingdomJoined in November 2016
Maisa User Profile
I am a very positive and friendly person. I work for British Airways as Customer Service Agent for the past 10 years. I also run a Registered Charity called RDA Capoeira UK, where we (my family) provide Capoeira (Brazilian Martial Art & Dance) to children, young people, families…
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings