View in to lounge/tv area from dining room (and the retro flat screen).Who needs shower when you have a fantastic tub!
Cozy top floor apartment in a quiet neighbourhood
Cozy top floor apartment in a quiet neighbourhood
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

A wonderful top floor apartment in a small three floor house in a quiet neighbourhood. Ten min driving distance from town centre (40 min walking) with good connection to public transport.

The apartment has two large bedrooms. One bed is 180x200 cm the other one is 120x200 cm. Bathroom has a bathtub but no shower.


Amenities

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £41
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- No noise after 22.00.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kat User Profile
August 2017
If Thor ever wants to move out, I have dibs. I loved this apartment and it was ideal for our situation. We very much enjoyed our stay and would absolutely stay here again.

Jeff User Profile
July 2017
Thor was an amazing host. We loved the comfort and quiet after a four day hike. They allowed us to share their beautiful home and we all loved it.

Lyndsay User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 85 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Charlotte User Profile
August 2017
Appartement très bien situé, juste à côté d'un grand parc avec zoo, bains et jeux pour enfants. Pas très loin du centre ville et facile d'accès. Thor et sa famille sont très faciles à joindre et très serviables. Attention juste à la hauteur sous plafond qui manque un peu dans la salle de bains surtout (on est sous les toits!) Mais rien de très gênant!

Dove User Profile
December 2016
这是一个很棒的房子。房东非常用心,为住户提供了各种有用的信息。

This host has 9 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Reykjavik, IcelandJoined in August 2011
Thor User Profile

I am a 42 years old public servant from Reykjavik, Iceland and work for the city of Reykjavík. I live with my fiancée, two sons and our cat.

Languages: Dansk, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings