One bedroom appart near beach and Kyrenia centre
One bedroom appart near beach and Kyrenia centre

Entire home/flat

4 guests

1 bedroom

3 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Nice one bedroom appartment with big salon and huge terrase. One double bed, one single and sofa. Total area 78 m2, 200 meters from the beach of Topset hotel, Karagolanoglu.
Kyrenia city centre - 5 minutes to drive
Nearest supermarket is 5 mins.
GAU university is 800m to walk
Extra cost: electricity and water

Отличная квартира 200 метров от моря.
Рядом магазины, кафе, кинотеатр, ночная жизнь.
До центра Гирне - 5 минут на авто.
Доп.расходы - вода и свет по счётчику

Bus to Girne centre and back every 5 minutes, just near the appartment.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 3
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Property type: Apartment
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Free parking on premise
Cable TV

Prices
Extra people £8 / night after 3 guests
Cleaning Fee £34
Security Deposit £76
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM

Cancellations

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This host has 32 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in May 2014
Roman User Profile

I’m 41 years old entrepreneur, life coach, trainer, and simply happy person!
Originally, I’m from Ukraine but currently live on Northern Cyprus. I travel a lot, explore this world, enjoy meeting new people and expose new cultures. I speak 7 languages, have friends in 36 countries. I used to work as a top manager at huge international corporations but also used to sell stuff on local market in my town. I used to make translations and teach children English and used to work as simple builder as well. I opened several businesses and closed them when I got boared with it. I do things only when they make me happy and inspire me. I have great experience in many areas of human’s life and this helped me to understand human psychology: what are people's primary needs, what is driving them and what is holding them from being happy.

I found my own way to happieness - I live the life of my dream: I met the Lady of my dream, we moved to the island of our dream and I enjoy doing what I do here!
If you need my assistance in rentals on Northern Cyprus, I'm at your disposal.. I'll be more then happy to host you in one of my accomodations on a beautifull island of Afrodite.

Looking forward to meet you F2F!



Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings