Skip to content
Entire flat

Quiet & Modern 2 Bedroom Apartment - Regents Park

Thomas User Profile
Thomas

Quiet & Modern 2 Bedroom Apartment - Regents Park

My Apartment is close to Madame Tussauds London, Franco Manca, and The Sea Shell of Lisson Grove. You’ll love my place because of the high ceilings, the kitchen, the comfy bed, the cosiness, the views, quietness. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers, and families (with kids).

Amenities

Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

Availability

2 Reviews

Iya User Profile
Iya
March 2017
Overall we had a positive experience staying in the apartment stated in this advertisement. However I should mention some critical points which really spoilt the first impression: Negative points 1. I was in contact with 2 different people who asked exactly the same questions…
Thomas User Profile
Response from Thomas:
Dear Iya, Thank you for your feedback. I must highlight that the only reason that you were in touch with 2 different people is because your check-in was done a lot earlier than the usual time and i have clearly explained that it would be subject to another check-in that was booked prior to yours as your apartment wasnt even clean yet. I was doing a favor and getting my friend to meet you earlier, my friend did ask the same questions as I already did just to make sure that there wouldnt be a miscommunication there. Secondly it is a common thing in the whole world to adjust the hot water in the shower by opening more cold water, it is a common thing to do when using a standard modern mixer shower. I have had it checked by a plumber and everything seems to work perfectly fine. I thank you for your feedback and I am glad that your stay was mostly positive. Thomas
March 2017
Michał User Profile
Michał
January 2017
We had an opportunity to meet Thomas and his friend Julia. They were both very nice and friendly. They respond immediately to every message which I sent. Everything was perfect. I can strongly recommend Thomas as host.

This host has 152 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews

The neighbourhood

Hosted by Thomas

London, United KingdomJoined in December 2014
Thomas User Profile
157 Reviews
Verified
I am a 28 year old German/Brazilian that enjoys life, I currently live in London and have been here for the last 8 years, here I learned to connect to the many cultures that share this City. I believe in great hospitality and think that airbnb is a very interesting portal for…
Languages: Deutsch, English, Português
Response rate: 87%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings