Fabulous 2-Bed Apartment With Stunning Views

Entire home/flat

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Situated on the second floor of the sought after Maynards Quay Development this stunning apartment consists of two double bedrooms, an additional single/ study room, a spacious open plan lounge and modern kitchen, a bathroom and a fantastic balcony with direct basin views.

The apartment has been decorated to the highest of standards and is furnished beautifully. With enviable transport links, exploring London couldn't be easier!


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 1
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 3PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat
Self check-in: Lockbox

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £15 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee £68
Security Deposit £85
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

- Please treat the home as you would your own.
- Please respect the neighbours, and do not make significant noise or play loud music after 10pm.
- No parties.
- If guests lock themselves out of the property OR they do not place keys in the lockbox at checkout, a £50 fee will apply. If a guest loses a set of keys during their stay, an £80 fee will apply.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

Availability
The minimum night stay for this listing varies.
Add your travel dates to see more details.

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Gloria User Profile
April 2017
Emilie was very nice and responsive, gave detailed instructions on how to get to the apartment and also information about the neighbourhood (restaurants, bars, supermarkets...). Also abouth everything in the house. It was a perfect and relaxing business stay in London. What I liked the most: the great view from the balcony :)

James User Profile
April 2017
Property is tidy and comfortable with a full kitchen and small balcony. Information is comprehensive and illustrated and communication was good. The only small issue we had was a frequent mechanical sound coming from a hallway cupboard but this wasn't loud enough for it to carry to the bedrooms or kitchen.

Naomi User Profile
March 2017
Great stay!

David User Profile
March 2017
Nice spacious place, clean, everything was pretty easy. There was a musky smell and noisy water element, but they didn't disrupt our stay.

Lise User Profile
March 2017
The flat is well located : near the public transport (shadwell is only one station away from Bank, where you can get severals undeground lines, and easily reach all the important places in London. You can also walk to the Tower Bridge, because it's not so far (about 20 min walk). The neighborhood is nice and quiet. The supermarket is closed to the apartment. The flat was big, bright and clean. We really enjoyed the stay. Emilie quicly answered to our questions. She gave us all the informations required to reach the place, and to use all of the items in the flat. We recommend this place.

Marta User Profile
March 2017
Ok

Mei Kuen Candy User Profile
March 2017
The view of the flat was great and so was the location. We had some trouble reaching the host for question re check-in and when a water leakage emergency happened in the house. Apart from that, our experience was okay overall.

This host has 36 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
London, United KingdomJoined in June 2016
Emilie User Profile

Hi I'm Emilie and I love london!
I have lived and worked here for over 14 years and I can't think of a better place to enjoy yourself whether you are on a work trip or taking a holiday. I think everyone should visit at least once and I'm delighted to have airbnb guests come and experience this amazing city from my home!
Other than spending time all over London, I love running in Greenwich park and also sailing and snowboarding. I'm also passionate about health, nutrition and good food!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighbourhood

Similar listings