1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
1 guest maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

All public transport on your doorstep be in the hart of the city in 15 muinets .Or better still hit the beaches or parks in under 15 muinets walk. Surounded with cafes bars and resteronts youll be spoilt for choice. Gusto Espresso Bar, Duke of Gloucester Hotel, SumBar, Bake Bar - Organic Artisan Bakery, and Bus Stop Cafe. You’ll love my place because of the outdoors space, the light, and the neighbourhood. My place is good for solo adventurers and business travellers.

The space

Your room has a balcony with views of the city and great sunsets. Feel free to grab a chair or blanket and relax in the garden just below your balcony.

Guest access

Please make your self at home.

Interaction with guests

Once youve arrived feel free to get in contact with me if u have any questions or need recommendations.


Amenities

Prices
Cleaning Fee: 63
Security Deposit: 127
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 couch

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Flexible

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

1 Review

Jay User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Charles User Profile
February 2017
Really nice appartment, room with a wonderful balcony and view on Sydney. I really liked the appartemnt decoration, and the location is great as well. Craig is very nice, gave me a lot of informations about his neighborhood, Sydney and life in general ! I recommend him.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in August 2016
Craig User Profile

I left the uk in 2001 and spent most of my 20 traveling before settling in Sydney . I've called Sydney home for over 12 years. I own a painting company working around the sydney area monday to friday. Spare time you'd find me working on my motorbikes or out on the water id say i live a active life style.

Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.

Similar listings