Luxury house in Los Cristianos/Palm Mar with pool.
Luxury house in Los Cristianos/Palm Mar with pool.
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
6 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Oustanding Luxury house in Los Cristianos-Palm Mar, amazingly furnished, beach walking distant (400mts) with swimming pool, back garden yard and garage.
Close to Los Cristianos, and close to Las Americas (7 mins drive), to the airport (15 mins drive), to the Siam Park (World's n.1 Theme Park), and walking distant to the beach and to Los Palos Golf Court.
2 bedrooms, 3 double beds, 2 bathrooms, Garage Parking, with the best modern furnish you can find in Tenerife.

The space

It is an amazing 140m2 house on one floor with back garden/yard and front terrace, awesomely furnished in modern style.

Guest access

Guests can have access to the whole property.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed


Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £88
Security Deposit £91
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £116 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM


Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

22 Reviews

Check In
Alexey User Profile
August 2017
It was great 2 weeks vacation with my son and my friend's family. The place is really good for relax and spend a time without any issues. 1st floor with direct access to pool and backyard were loved our children to play. The flat more convenient for family vacation. Very quiet and secure. Our children could walk without supervision of parents in the big courtyard of Las Olas apartments. We've rented a car and had 10 min everyday trip to los Crisianos beach. The flat was very clear with fresh and modern furniture. Conditioners in each room. Nearest supermarket and restaurants in 5 min to walk. I would say thank you Marco & Ivan for hospitality and readiness to help with all our questions!!! Ivan was all time in touch and ready to answer or advise. Absolutely sure that I'll choose this place if I have chance to return to Tenerife one more time ;)

Mo User Profile
August 2017
Shawn's apartment is great! There were four of us and it's the perfect amount as there are two beds but also a very roomy couch if anybody wants to take the couch. The backyard hang out area was our favourite - great for chilling in the evening and having a drink. The apartment has A/C units in all the rooms, and the washer/dryer combination was great for us. Shawn even greeted us with a bottle of wine! The apartment is about a 5 minute walk from the grocery store, 10 minutes from a bunch of restaurants, and a 15-20 minute drive to San Cristobal which is much bigger and has unlimited food choices. Ivan (who oversees the house) met us for check-in and check-out, and was very reachable during our stay whenever we had questions. Would recommend!

Alex-Michel User Profile
July 2017
A lot to say about this place. First, The location is just a big fat lie. The appartment is described as located on a limit between palm-mar and los cristianos but it is far from that and much souther. Unlike what is advertised, you cannot walk to los cristianos and the drive to las americas is not 7 min but twice that. I was dissapointed because I run 10k in the morning and I was expectig to make my way to las americas for my morning run. Not doable, the host pinpoint the place east of montana de guaza but it is south west of it so no way to run to the beach (I guess I can swim my way there) Then, another ridiculous thing is being given a single set of keys. When you rent 2 bedrooms for 4 persons you do not expect to do everything together. Here you need a key to get in the complex, and also to get out of it, to access the pool and even to exit the pool so somebody cannot go swimming when the other is going for groceries. You basically have to do everything together. That aside, it is a clean and really nice place. The air conditionning is fantastic and we were offered a good bottle of red wine we appreciated (we had to buy a wine opener but we left it there for the next guess). Pictures are accurate and the appartement itself is furnished and quite comfortable. The host was nice and reactive to our inquiries so nothing to complain about on that side.
Shawn Marco User Profile
Response from Shawn Marco:
Hello Alex, thanks for your review. Actually Palm Mar doesn't have a promenade that walks to Los Cristianos, in fact i never mentioned that into my property description in the other hand, but it has a path climbing the cliff which goes to Los Cristianos promenade. Probably you didn't notice that. Anyway i never mentioned anywhere that Los Cristianos is walking distance (although it is reachable on foot through the above mentioned path). Why didn't you simply ask me questions before booking, in stead of simply guessing?? It would make things so much easier! As far as keys concerned. We always provide two set of keys, but as they recently the complex keys and we need permission (special keys with code) from the community to make copies, we couldn't make it on time during your stay. But once again, why didn't you aske when you checked in instead of just writing it in a review? We are always super quick in fulfilling our guests requests as you can easily see from other reviews here.. Anyway Alex, thanks again for your comments and we always work to improve constantly our service and to make our guest the most happy possible! Please communicate with us so we can help you having a better (hopefully perfect) vacation! All the best, Shawn Marco Spencer
July 2017

Rhiannon User Profile
July 2017
The apartment was immaculate and decorated to an extremely high standard. Pool facilities also looked amazing although unfortunately the main pool was under maintenance at the time of our stay. Taxis to livelier Los Christianos and Playa were easy to arrange albeit the apartment itself is in a reasonably quiet location. Host was great and we had a wonderful time and would happily stay again.

Linda User Profile
June 2017
Great appartment, very clean and spacious. The host Ivan was great meet us on arrival and showed us how to work the underground garage wich is great. All comunication with the host was fast and good. The terrace both in the front and back are great. WiFi and TV good and all the bed's were great. The big swimming pool was still under going construction so for our three boys it was frustrating but the small swimming pool helped. The cutlery was just for six persons so the dishwasher was always on. All together the stay was great thanks.

Esther User Profile
May 2017
We stayed there with a group of friends and we all loved the house! It's really nice and the hosts, Shawn Marco and Ivan, were very friendly, flexible and very fast with communication. The house is also very well located and driving a bit you have very nice beaches, restaurants an places to visit. Looking forward to going there again!

Andy User Profile
April 2017
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

This host has 118 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Adeje, SpainJoined in November 2016
Shawn Marco User Profile
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings