SUN, SPACE, AND SAND (fibre wifi)

Entire home/flat

8 guests

2 bedrooms

6 beds
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
8 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Our house is located just 400m from the beach, 200m from the park (where there's a children's playground), sunny, spacious, with a jacuzzi/spa, fibre Internet, 65" Sony Smart TV, and fully equipped kitchen. Papamoa Mall is just 1km away accessible by road or a pedestrian path which follows a scenic river/lake (bike friendly). There's ample off street parking. Three bedrooms, including two king bed rooms, one which has an ensure. The third room has 2 double bunk beds. Kiwi Bach, modern living

The space

It's the ideal kiwi bach experience with all the modern utilities including unlimited fibre Internet

Guest access

Whole house for exclusive use on large section. Fully equipped. TV includes sky (including sports channels), Netflix, YouTube and Spotify (and over a dozen other entertainment apps).

Interaction with guests

As much as or as little as the guests would like. I'm always available to help out or give tips for exploring the area however, appreciate guests' privacy as well.


The space
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 6
Check In: Flexible
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/flat

Amenities
Kitchen
Free parking on premise

Prices
Cleaning Fee £53
Weekly Discount: 35%
Weekend Price £164 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is flexible

No noise after 9pm or before 10am and then adhere to common courtesy. No loud music etc. We're a friendly and respectful neighbourhood and I am close to my neighbours

Absolutely, no smokers. I have an allergy to cigarette smoke. Thank you.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Tina User Profile
April 2017
Great house. Very spacious and great for the kids. TV was great with Netflix for the kids and super fast internet. Thanks Dennis would love to come back one day.
Dennis User ProfileDennis is a superhost.
Response from Dennis:
Thanks Tina, I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You were a pleasure to host. Looking forward to seeing you again
April 2017

Russell User Profile
April 2017
The place was very tidy, spa was awesome and Dennis is very easy to communicate with. An amazing host overall, there was meant to be a cyclone hit the day of our arrival so Dennis went and purchased bread and milk and other essentials to ensure we were looked after.

Bailey User Profile
March 2017
Dennis was an awesome host and we loved the house! Great location especially for going to the beach. Works great for families!
Dennis User ProfileDennis is a superhost.
Response from Dennis:
Glad you enjoyed your stay Bailey. Hope you had a relaxing flight back
March 2017

Toni User Profile
March 2017
Many thanks for a great place Dennis. House (and spa) were perfect at the end of long days at the beach.
Dennis User ProfileDennis is a superhost.
Response from Dennis:
Thanks for being an excellent guest. Glad you enjoyed your stay
March 2017

滢浩 User Profile
February 2017
Yes , there's very good TV , yes there's very good network , yes ,there's also a good spa . With these facilities , there's no need to go to beach .lol. Anyway , there's also two big malls in very short range , and very close to beach and park , nice and silence community. My family spend some very good days here.

Kathryn User Profile
January 2017
Amazing place to stay, lots of room, family friendly, great neighbourhood. 10/10

Carla User Profile
January 2017
We had a great stay, Dennis was a fantastic host. Making sure we had everything we needed. The house was spotless, and central to everything. We will definitely stay again.
Dennis User ProfileDennis is a superhost.
Response from Dennis:
Thanks Carla, happy you enjoyed your stay. Come back anytime!
January 2017

London, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
Dennis User ProfileDennis is a superhost.

Hi,
I'm a dutchkiwi (born in Holland & raised in NZ) seasoned traveller.
I run a consulting company which works with e-commerce/digital companies.
If you would like to know anything else then please just ask.
Thanks,
Dennis

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighbourhood

Similar listings