Bursting with sunshine

Private room

2 guests

1 bedroom

1 bed
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

My place is close to everything -cafes, restaurants, Balmoral Beach, cinemas supermarkets, short walk to public transport. Its a one bus stop to the city You’ll love my place because of the cosiness and the location. My place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.

The space

it has fantastic city views and is close to beautiful parks. The location is one bus stop from Wynard station. Plus i am a great host.

Guest access

kitchen, laundry, living space, bathroom, and visitor parking

Interaction with guests

i prefer to interact daily, to offer suggestions on what to do and where to eat etc. i also enjoy listening to their daily outings and learning more about them.


The space
Accommodates: 2
Bathrooms: 1 (Shared bathroom)
Bed type: Real Bed
Bedrooms: 1
Beds: 1
Check In: Anytime after 10AM
Check Out: 10AM
Room type: Private room

Amenities
Elevator in Building
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in is anytime after 10AM

Please be quiet when entering and exiting the apt. The apt is carpetted so may want to remove shoes. Also be sure to empty rubbish in your room to the kitchen rubbish prior to check out.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Katherine User Profile
March 2017
Very clean and friendly.

Sam User Profile
March 2017
Rolande was a fantastic host - so easy to chat to and get along with and made us feel welcome straight away. Her apartment was beautiful, the bed was really comfortable in a well-sized room. Very clean, with nice views and towels provided and the other living spaces were very nice. Since it's right near the freeway, its only a short bus into the city and Rolande recommended a fantastic art deco cinema just around the corner. We really enjoyed our time here, and would recommend it to anyone!
Rolande User Profile
Response from Rolande:
The location is filled with cafes, and restaurants. Other areas of interest include Orpheum cinema is 7mins bus ride, Mosman Art Gallery 10 mins and Balmoral Beach is 12 mins by bus. There are a number of walking trails in the Balmoral Beach area along with kayak hire. Lawn bowls is 5 min walk and there is a gym 2 minute walk from the apt. Feel free to ask as Im happy to provide the information.
March 2017

Peter User Profile
January 2017
Rolande was one of the host you made your stay special, comfortable. You feel welcome and Rolande want you to enjoy your stay as much as possible. It felt like visiting a friend, who is a open minded relaxed person and shares his private home with you for a couple of days.

Glenda User Profile
December 2016
The place was airy and clean with a great view. Rolande was warm and friendly and did all she could, even made mini muffins. She was really interesting to talk to as well. I felt sorry it was only for a night, because she was really engaging, like a favourite housemate.

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Sydney, AustraliaJoined in August 2012
Rolande User Profile

Im originally from Canada though I am living in Sydney, Australia . I love art galleries, cinema and am a big foodie. Im pretty easy going, tidy and responsible. Much of my time is visiting family and friends, galleries, cooking or watching movies.

The neighbourhood

Similar listings