Skip to content
The Deck also has a beautiful red rock view.
Entire house

Sedona get away

Tamara User Profile

Sedona get away

Entire house
6 guests2 bedrooms3 beds2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
Sparkling clean
3 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

We are located in West Sedona with Amazing Red Rock views. The house is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travelers, and furry friends (pets). We have just remodeled the home inside and out. Enjoy a fire under the stairs at night on the deck or sitting by the fireplace looking at the views. The house is fully equipped including WIFI. We are close to: bike rentals and a ATV rentals, whole foods grocery, restaurants, trail heads, state parks, shops, art and culture.


  • Kitchen
  • Wireless Internet
  • Free parking on premises
  • Indoor Fireplace
  • Cable TV
  • Dryer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 1 double bed

House Rules

Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM


28 Reviews

Cristin User Profile
September 2018
I would strongly warn others not to rent this place. The biggest issue is host communication. I understand that mistakes can occur, but, given that the host is not in town, she should at least be available by phone around check in time. The host didn’t respond to me until Airbnb …
Tamara User Profile
Response from Tamara:
Yes I agree communication should be better . Therefore because I cannot react within minutes of calls we have The second contact who lives locally
September 2018
Ashley User Profile
July 2018
I've stayed in over ten airbnbs over the last two months traveling for work and I've never had so many issues checking in. I never received information about how to check in even after contacting the host through three different methods and had to call Airbnb two hours before we …
Tamara User Profile
Response from Tamara:
No !! Not TRUE !! When you booked, I immediately responded with the lock box code. First thing I always DO . I received a call from you a few hours before check in and I called you right back with the code AGAIN! I also responded to your complaint regarding the hair the day you e-mailed. Which was the day after you checked in. I would of happily had the house keeper clean it for you. The people before you had gray hair. YOU LEFT THE TUBE FULL OF LONG BLACK HAIR ON YOUR CHECK OUT DATE. You asked for a refund for your inconvenience and you received it! I'm sorry you had a bad stay. Communication is everything. If you did not have the information for the house. Why did you wait until the day of your arrival to get it? As far as the hair in the bath tub. Maybe the house keeper missed it. But she is amazing!! She does not have complaints on her cleaning. So If we missed it. I'm very sorry. You were compensated for it. There was nothing else I could do! I DONT MEAN TO BE RUDE BY ANYMEANS, BUT WE TRY VERY HARD TO MAKE ALL OF OUR GUEST HAPPY. OUR HOME HAS ALWAYS HAD GREAT REVIEWS ON CLEANLINESS.
July 2018
Jaime User Profile
July 2018
Great location and views! Clean and Tamara was to quick to respond when I had questions. Will definitely go back!
Tamara User Profile
Response from Tamara:
Thank you Glad you had a good time!!
July 2018
James User Profile
June 2018
Tamara was a no show, no call, unreachable nightmare. Never got access to the property. Complete incompetence. Ruined our weekend in Sedona. My opinion is avoid this host and her properties. Period.
Kathy User Profile
May 2018
This location is wonderful -- close to everything, but quiet and such a tremendous view. Very near hikes, places to eat. The house was very clean and well equipped, and beds were comfortable. Thank you for our stay!
Katherine User Profile
May 2018
Cute house in a quiet neighborhood. The view is amazing and the location was great! We enjoyed our stay.
Jeff User Profile
May 2018
My wife and I had a great stay in this home for 5 nights. The home was in a great location. Accommodations were clean with plenty of space and amenities. I would highly recommend a stay here.

Hosted by Tamara

California, United StatesJoined in June 2015
Tamara User Profile
118 Reviews
We love the outdoors. All Activities in the sun and in the mountains. We also like peace and quit. We work hard all week so we like to get away from the noise and fast pace for a while. This home is perfect for all of the above!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighbourhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings