Guest Bedroom off dining roomComfortable, new double bed in sunny, quiet room
WOW!!! - Lyall Bay by the beach - close to town
WOW!!! - Lyall Bay by the beach - close to town
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Bus to WOW - 25 minutes! My place is close to the best surfing and swimming beach, the airport, cafes, the Southern Walkway, the Zoo and short walk to great bus service to hospital, universities and only 20 minutes to CBD.

You’ll love my place - it’s toasty and warm, friendly, and charming atmosphere, comfortable new real bed, lovely garden with sunny patio, beautiful surroundings and a knowledgeable and helpful host. Many hassle-free local options.


Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 couch

Amenities

Prices
Extra people £14 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee £11
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price £53 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules

I’m happy for guests to use the kitchen between 7 AM and 6 PM

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Strict

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
July 2017
Very accomodating host in a city completely sold out of accomodation. Happy to recommend all to stay here.

Miriam User Profile
February 2017
Fantastic - kind, outgoing, helpful, hospitable, super comfy bed and lovely location!

Tess User Profile
February 2017
It was good staying here I appreciated being picked up from the airport and enjoyed the puppy

Tim User Profile
December 2016
Susan is a wonderful host and she has a very nice home not far from the sea.

Wellington, New ZealandJoined in December 2015
Susan User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day
Similar listings