Peaceful, Bohemian Hideaway.
Peaceful, Bohemian Hideaway.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

This calm, peaceful, bohemian space with green, leafy outlook, is perfect for the tired traveller to escape and re-calibrate after exploring the bustling community and its surrounds.

Just a five minute walk from Bondi Beach and the bustle of Hall Street. Close to Bondi Junction, Bronte Beach, Tamarama Beach, Mackenzies Beach, Icebergs, Bondi's best restaurants, public transport and the Bondi to Coogee Coastal Walk.

The space

Best for solo travellers or couples looking for some quiet after a long day exploring the local community.

Guest access

There is an internal laundry and gas kitchen.

Interaction with guests

I will be there to hand over the keys for you and am happy to take you for a walk around the neighbourhood if you like. I'm also a phone call away if you have any questions!

Other things to note

An older style, Bondi apartment with beautiful, ambient light, a large, airy bedroom with sunroom, gas kitchen and bathroom with bath.

Of note: There is no television, but you'll find the space perfect for resting, reading, relaxing or working and there's plenty to explore in the surrounding neighbourhood.


Amenities
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Laptop friendly workspace
Iron

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Cleaning Fee £73
Security Deposit £915
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 2PM - 5PM

- This is a quiet, friendly apartment building. Please respect my neighbours and my home by keeping noise to a minimum.
- No parties or large gatherings please, thank you ;O)


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
5 nights minimum stay

No reviews (yet)

This home doesn’t have any reviews. If you stay here, your review will appear here.

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in July 2016
Emma User Profile

I am a kind, quiet, sensitive, thoughtful, yoga-loving woman who loves travel. I can't live without my yoga mat, friends, family, summer time, my cat and my camera. I like to travel with an open mind and an open heart, I love adventure and experience and I believe this can be found everywhere, there is no perfect destination. I love coming home... to appreciate all I left behind.

Languages: English

The neighbourhood

Similar listings