Afternoon relaxation Cosy balcony with bbq
Spacious and Stylish 1 Bedroom Apartment
Hosted by Richard And Vanessa
Richard And Vanessa is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
2 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Spacious and stylish 1 bedroom apartment 5 minutes walk to Erskineville train station, 10 minutes walk to Newtown and 2 train stations from the city.

Erskineville road runs off the famous King St. in Newtown where there are plenty of cafes, restaurants and bars within a short walk from your door.

Perfect location for tourists who want to experience the funky Inner West.

Complimentary bacon, eggs, bread, butter, milk, muesli, fruit, chocolates and a bottle of wine!

The space

This is a fully self contained apartment with more than enough space to make you feel comfortable and enjoy your stay. We have a spacious bathroom, a generous kitchen full of quality utensils, a dining table, living area and a beautiful green balcony. We love it here so we are sure that you will too!

Guest access

Guests will have full access to the entire apartment.

Interaction with guests

We will usually be away while guests are occupying the apartment but we are always on call and have very reliable help near by to hold spare keys for emergencies etc.


Amenities
Smoking Allowed
Breakfast

Prices
Cleaning Fee £37
Security Deposit £183
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (2-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

This is not a party house!!
No loud noise after 10:30pm
We have to respect our neighbours.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

16 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Adam User Profile
September 2017
Everything you need in a great private apartment. Peaceful neighbourhood 15 mins walk from busy newtown and just 5 mins walk from train station to take you directly into the city in just 25-30 mins!

Kathy User Profile
October 2017
Thanks for the wonderful apartment. It is good location and close to train station and bus stop to city.

Lizzie User Profile
September 2017
Enjoyed my stay at Richard and Vanessa's lovely, stylish apartment in a great location!! So easy to walk to Newtown, or catch a train in a matter of minutes. Richard and Vanessa were very efficient with communication. I was a bit disappointed with check-in as the person who was giving me the keys was an hour late, so I was left waiting outside for an hour.

Paul User Profile
September 2017
Great location in a clean and modern apartment. Close to public transport and shops. Richard and Vanessa are very communicative and friendly hosts. Will stay again!

Elizabeth User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was very close to Erskineville Railway Station which was brilliant. Less than 5 minutes walk to the station and you can be at Central in another 7 minutes. It is also possible to park on the street outside. Just past the station are some good cafes, Post Office and a wonderful second hand record shop. There is also a supermarket another few minutes walk up the road. Thanks Richard and Vanessa.

Nancy User Profile
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 153 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Declan User Profile
June 2017
Trendy apartment, close to everything. Highly recommend!

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in October 2015
Richard And Vanessa User Profile

Hi there, we are Richard & Vanessa. I, Richard, work as an Architectural 3d Artist. I love meeting new people and discovering new places. Vanessa is from Peru and works as a manufacturing scientist, she has a love for adventure and meeting new and interesting people.

We are very respectful and we always show courtesy when staying in other peoples places.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighbourhood

Similar listings